en to ko translation catalogue (361 entries)

en:  By %(filter_title)s
ko:  %(filter_title)s로

en: %(counter)s result | %(counter)s results
ko[0]: %(counter)s 결과

en: %(full_result_count)s total
ko: %(full_result_count)s 합계

en: 3D Model Display
ko: 3D 모델 표시

en: 404 Page Not Found
ko: 404 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: 5 minutes ago]
en: ago
ko: 전에

en: 500 Internal Server Error
ko: 500 내부 서버 오류

en: A %(link_start)sGCP File%(link_end)s is optional, but can increase georeferencing accuracy
ko: %(link_start)sGCP 파일%(link_end)s는 선택 사항이지만 지리 참조 정확도를 높일 수 있습니다

en: A 512x512 logo of your application (.png or .jpeg)
ko: 응용 프로그램의 512x512 로고 (.png 또는 .jpeg)

en: A flag indicating whether this task is available to the public
ko: 이 작업을 대중에게 공개할 수 있는지 여부를 나타내는 플래그

en: A flag indicating whether this task is currently waiting for information or files to be uploaded before being considered for processing.
ko: 이 작업이 현재 처리 중인 것으로 간주되기 전에 정보 또는 파일이 업로드되기를 기다리고 있는지 여부를 나타내는 플래그입니다.

en: A flag indicating whether this task should be automatically assigned a processing node
ko: 이 작업에 처리 노드가 자동으로 할당되어야하는지 여부를 나타내는 플래그

en: A label for the task
ko: 작업에 대한 레이블

en: A label used to describe the preset
ko: 이 프리셋을 설명하기 위한 레이블

en: A label used to describe the project
ko: 이 프로젝트를 설명하기 위한 레이블

en: A plugin to add a button for quickly opening OpenStreetMap's iD editor and setup a TMS basemap.
ko: 빠르게 OpenStreetMap의 iD 편집기를 열고 TMS 배경지도를 설정할 수 있는 버튼을 추가하는 플러그인.

en: A plugin to create GCP files from images
ko: 이미지로부터 GCP 파일을 생성하는 플러그인

en: A plugin to upload orthophotos to OpenAerialMap
ko: OpenAerialMap으로 정사영상을 업로드하는 플러그인

en: A requested action to be performed on the task. The selected action will be performed by the worker at the next iteration.
ko: 작업에 대해 수행 할 요청 된 작업입니다. 선택한 작업은 다음 반복에서 작업자가 수행합니다.

en: API Version
ko: API 버전

en: API version used by the node
ko: 노드에서 사용하는 API 버전

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Action
ko: 활동

en: Actions
ko: 행동

en: Active theme
ko: 활성 테마

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add a Processing Node
ko: 처리 노드 추가

en: Add a fullscreen button to the 2D map view
ko: 2D 지도 보기에 전체 화면 버튼 추가

en: Add another %(model)s
ko: 다른 %(model)s 추가

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: App logo
ko: 앱 로고

en: App name
ko: 앱 이름

en: Application
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure the address is correct?
ko: 주소가 정확하다고 생각하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
ko: %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"를 삭제하시겠습니까? 다음 관련 항목이 모두 삭제됩니다:

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(objects_name)s? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
ko: 선택한 %(objects_name)s를 삭제하시겠습니까? 다음 개체 및 관련 항목이 모두 삭제됩니다:

en: Asset does not exist
ko: 애셋이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Auto Processing Node
ko: 자동 처리 노드

en: Available Assets
ko: 사용 가능한 자산

en: Available Options
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션

en: Background color of the site's header.
ko: 사이트 헤더의 배경 색상.

en: Before we get started, we need to create an administrator account for you:
ko: 시작하기 전에 관리자 계정을 만들어야 합니다:

en: Bool value
ko: 부울 값

en: Border
ko: 경계

en: Both formula and bands parameters are required
ko: 공식 및 대역 매개변수가 모두 필요합니다

en: Brand
ko: 브랜드

en: Burn Area Index hightlights burned land in the red to near-infrared spectrum.
ko: 불탄지역지수(Burn Area Index)는 적색과 근적외선 스펙트럼에서 연소된 토지를 강조합니다.

en: Button Danger
ko: 위험 버튼

en: Button Default
ko: 버튼 기본값

en: Button Primary
ko: 버튼 기본

en: Cannot compute hillshade of non-elevation raster (multiple bands found)
ko: 고도가 없는 래스터의 색조를 계산할 수 없습니다(여러 대역 발견)

en: Cannot create task, either specify a URL or upload 1 file.
ko: 작업을 생성할 수 없습니다, URL을 지정하거나 1개의 파일을 업로드 하세요.

en: Cannot create task, you need at least 2 images
ko: 작업을 생성할 수 없습니다, 최소 2장 이상의 이미지가 필요합니다

en: Cannot create task, you need to upload 1 file
ko: 작업을 생성할 수 없습니다, 1개의 파일을 업로드 해야합니다

en: Cannot delete plugin %(plugin)s: %(message)s
ko: 플러그인 %(plugin)s를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %(message)s

en: Cannot disable plugin %(plugin)s: %(message)s
ko: 플러그인 %(plugin)s를 비활성화할 수 없음: %(message)s

en: Cannot duplicate project
ko: 프로젝트를 복제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot duplicate task
ko: 작업을 복제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot enable plugin %(plugin)s: %(message)s
ko: 플러그인 %(plugin)s를 활성화할 수 없음: %(message)s

en: Cannot find locale/ folder in .zip archive
ko: .zip 아카이브에서 locale/ 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot load plugin: %(message)s
ko: 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다: %(message)s

en: Cannot process tile: intensity image provided, but no RGB data was computed.
ko: 타일을 처리할 수 없음: 강도 이미지가 제공되었지만 RGB 데이터가 계산되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot restart a task that has no processing node
ko: 처리 노드가없는 작업을 다시 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot use epsg on non-georeferenced dataset
ko: 지리 참조되지 않은 데이터 세트에서 epsg를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change selected %(model)s
ko: 선택한 변경 %(model)s

en: Clear selection
ko: 선택 항목 지우기

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에서 개체를 선택하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Compute volume, area and length measurements on Leaflet
ko: 전단지에서 부피, 면적 및 길이 측정 계산

en: Compute, preview and export contours from DEMs
ko: DEM에서 등고선 계산, 미리보기 및 내보내기

[ctx: Computer memory (RAM)]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Connection error: %(error)s
ko: 연결 오류 : %(error)s

en: Copy of %(task)s
ko: %(task)s 사본

en: Could not generate contour file. This might be a bug.
ko: 등고선 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다. 이것은 버그일 수 있습니다.

en: Create Account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Create editable short links when sharing task URLs
ko: 작업 URL을 공유할 때 편집 가능한 짧은 링크 만들기

en: Create short links when sharing task URLs
ko: 작업 URL을 공유할 때 짧은 링크 만들기

en: Created at
ko: 생성 됨

en: Creation date
ko: 생성일

en: Current Locale:
ko: 현재 로케일:

en: Current status of the task
ko: 작업의 현재 상태

en: DSM Extent
ko: DSM 범위

en: DTM Extent
ko: DTM 범위

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Date/time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Default button color.
ko: 기본 버튼 색상.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete button color.
ko: 단추 색상을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete multiple objects
ko: 여러 개체 삭제

en: Delete selected %(model)s
ko: 선택한 %(model)s 삭제

en: Delete?
ko: 삭제?

en: Deleting
ko: 삭제 중

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would require deleting the following protected related objects:
ko: %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s'를 삭제하려면 다음 보호된 관련 개체를 삭제해야 합니다:

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
ko: %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s'를 삭제하면 관련 개체가 삭제되지만 귀하의 계정에는 다음 유형의 개체를 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다:

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would require deleting the following protected related objects:
ko: 선택한 %(objects_name)s를 삭제하려면 다음 보호된 관련 개체를 삭제해야 합니다:

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
ko: 선택한 %(objects_name)s를 삭제하면 관련 개체가 삭제되지만 계정에 다음과 같은 유형의 개체를 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description of the options that can be used for processing
ko: 처리에 사용할 수 있는 옵션에 대한 설명

en: Developer Tools
ko: 개발자 도구

en: Diagnostic
ko: 진단용

en: Diagnostic Information
ko: 진단용 정보

en: Dialog Warning
ko: 대화 상자 경고

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Display program version, memory and disk space usage statistics
ko: 프로그램 버전, 메모리 및 디스크 공간 사용 통계 표시

en: Django administration
ko: Django 관리

en: Django site admin
ko: Django 사이트 관리자

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Download and Replace Translation Files
ko: 번역 파일 다운로드 및 교체

en: EPSG code of the dataset (if georeferenced)
ko: 데이터세트의 EPSG 코드(지리참조된 경우)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Engine
ko: 엔진

en: Engine Version
ko: 엔진 버전

en: Engine used by the node.
ko: 노드에서 사용하는 엔진입니다.

en: Engine version used by the node.
ko: 노드에서 사용하는 엔진 버전입니다.

en: Enhanced Normalized Difference Vegetation Index is like NDVI, but uses Blue and Green bands instead of only Red to isolate plant health.
ko: 향상된정규식생지수(ENDVI)는 NDVI와 비슷하지만 식생 건강 분리를 위해 적색 대신에 청색과 녹색 밴드만을 사용합니다.

en: Enhanced Vegetation Index is useful in areas where NDVI might saturate, by using blue wavelengths to correct soil signals.
ko: 향상된 식물 지수는 파란색 파장을 사용하여 토양 신호를 수정하여 NDVI가 포화 될 수있는 지역에서 유용합니다.

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
ko: 사용자 <strong>%(username)s</strong>의 새 암호를 입력합니다.

en: Enter a username and password.
ko: 사용자명과 암호를 입력하세요.

en: Enter custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS를 입력

en: Excess Green Index (derived from only the RGB bands) emphasizes the greenness of leafy crops such as potatoes.
ko: 과잉 녹색 지수(RGB 밴드에서만 파생됨)는 감자와 같은 잎이 많은 작물의 녹색을 강조합니다.

en: Executing… do not refresh the page! This could take a while.
ko: 실행 중... 페이지를 새로 고치지 마십시오! 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Extent of the orthophoto
ko: 정사 영상의 범위

en: Failed
ko: 실패 됨

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: First Project
ko: 첫 번째 프로젝트

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you'll be able to edit more user options.
ko: 먼저 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 입력합니다. 그러면 더 많은 사용자 옵션을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Float value
ko: 실수 값

en: For great 3D, images must overlap by 83%%
ko: 훌륭한 3D를 위해서는 이미지가 83%% 중첩되어야 합니다

en: Forgotten your password or username?
ko: 비밀번호 또는 사용자 이름을 잊으셨습니까?

en: GCP Interface
ko: GCP 인터페이스

en: Go
ko: 실행

en: Green Leaf Index shows greens leaves and stems.
ko: 녹색잎지수는 녹색 잎과 줄기등을 보여줍니다.

en: Green Normalized Difference Vegetation Index is similar to NDVI, but measures the green spectrum instead of red.
ko: 녹색 정규화 식생 지수는 NDVI와 유사하지만 빨간색 대신 녹색 스펙트럼을 측정합니다.

en: Green Ratio Vegetation Index is sensitive to photosynthetic rates in forests.
ko: 녹색 비율 식생 지수는 산림의 광합성 비율에 민감합니다.

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: HTML (after body)
ko: HTML (body 다음)

en: HTML (after header)
ko: HTML (머릿글 다음)

en: HTML (before header)
ko: HTML (머릿글 이전)

en: HTML (footer)
ko: HTML (바닥글)

en: HTML that will be displayed above site header
ko: 사이트 헤더 상단에 표시될 HTML

en: HTML that will be displayed after site header
ko: 사이트 머릿글 다음에 표시될 HTML

en: HTML that will be displayed after the body tag
ko: Body 태그 다음에 표시 될 HTML

en: HTML that will be displayed in the footer. You can also use the special tags such as {ORGANIZATION} and {YEAR}.
ko: 바닥글에 표시 될 HTML. {ORGANIZATION} 과 {YEAR} 등 특수 태그를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Header Background
ko: 헤더의 배경색

en: Header Primary
ko: 헤더 첫번째색

en: Hello, %(user)s!
ko: 안녕하세요, %(user)s!

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: History
ko: 최근 기록

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Hostname or IP address where the node is located (can be an internal hostname as well). If you are using Docker, this is never 127.0.0.1 or localhost. Find the IP address of your host machine by running ifconfig on Linux or by checking your network settings.
ko: 노드가 위치한 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소(내부 호스트 이름일 수도 있음). Docker를 사용하는 경우 127.0.0.1 또는 localhost가 아닙니다. Linux에서 ifconfig를 실행하거나 네트워크 설정을 확인하여 호스트 시스템의 IP 주소를 찾으십시오.

en: Id
ko: ID

en: Identifier of the task (as returned by NodeODM API)
ko: 작업 식별자 (NodeODM API에서 반환 됨)

en: Images Count
ko: 이미지 수

en: Images must overlap by 65%% or more. Aim for 70-72%%
ko: 이미지는 65%% 이상 겹쳐야 합니다. 70-72%%를 목표로 하세요

en: Import URL
ko: URL 가져 오기

en: Import images from external sources directly
ko: 외부 소스에서 직접 이미지 가져오기

en: Imported Task
ko: 불러온 작업

en: Importing assets...
ko: 자산 가져 오는 중 ...

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값

en: Integrate WebODM with DroneDB: import images and share results
ko: WebODM을 DroneDB와 통합: 이미지 가져오기 및 결과 공유

en: Invalid EPSG code: %(value)s
ko: 잘못된 EPSG 코드: %(value)s

en: Invalid action
ko: 잘못된 작업

en: Invalid boundaries
ko: 잘못된 경계

en: Invalid boundaries parameter
ko: 잘못된 경계 매개변수

en: Invalid hillshade value
ko: 잘못된 hillshade 값

en: Invalid hillshade value: %(value)s
ko: 잘못된 힐쉐이드 값: %(value)s

en: Invalid permissions
ko: 잘못된 권한

en: Invalid rescale value
ko: 잘못된 재조정 값

en: Invalid rescale value: %(value)s
ko: 잘못된 재조정 값: %(value)s

en: Invalid user in permissions list
ko: 사용 권한 목록에서 잘못된 사용자

en: Invalid zip file
ko: 잘못된 zip 파일

en: JSON value
ko: JSON 값

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Last Error
ko: 마지막 오류

en: Last Refreshed
ko: 마지막 새로고침

en: Leaf Area Index estimates foliage areas and predicts crop yields.
ko: 잎 면적 지수는 잎 면적을 추정하고 작물 수확량을 예측합니다.

en: Lightning Network
ko: 라이트닝 네트워크

en: List of available assets to download
ko: 다운로드 할 수있는 자산 목록

en: Load Plugin (.zip)
ko: 플러그인 불러오기(.zip)

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Manage Plugins
ko: 플러그인 관리

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Max Images
ko: 최대 이미지

en: Max Images Limit
ko: 최대 이미지 개수 제한

en: Maximum number of images accepted by this node.
ko: 이 노드에서 허용하는 최대 이미지 수입니다.

[ctx: Megabytes of memory space]
en: Free
ko: 여유

[ctx: Megabytes of memory space]
en: Total
ko: 전체

[ctx: Megabytes of memory space]
en: Used
ko: 사용 됨

[ctx: Megabytes of storage space]
en: Free
ko: 여유

[ctx: Megabytes of storage space]
en: Total
ko: 전체

[ctx: Megabytes of storage space]
en: Used
ko: 사용 됨

en: Models in the %(name)s application
ko: %(name)s 응용 프로그램의 모델

en: Modified Non-Linear Index improves the Non-Linear Index algorithm to account for soil areas.
ko: 수정 된 비선형 인덱스는 토양 영역을 설명하기 위해 비선형 인덱스 알고리즘을 개선합니다.

en: Modified Simple Ratio is an improvement of the Simple Ratio (SR) index to be more sensitive to vegetation.
ko: 수정 단순 비율은 초목에 더 민감하도록 단순 비율 (SR) 지수를 개선 한 것입니다.

en: More in-depth description of the project
ko: 프로젝트에 대한 자세한 설명

en: Most text, icons, and borders.
ko: 대부분의 텍스트, 아이콘 및 테두리.

en: My actions
ko: 내 행동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of theme
ko: 테마명

en: Navigation links.
ko: 탐색 링크.

en: No DSM layer is available.
ko: 사용 가능한 DSM 레이어가 없습니다.

en: No DTM layer is available.
ko: DTM 레이어를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No files uploaded
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다

en: No surface model available. From the Dashboard, select this task, press Edit, from the options make sure to check "dsm", then press Restart --> From DEM.
ko: 사용 가능한 표면 모델이 없습니다. 대시보드에서 이 작업을 선택하고 편집을 누르고 옵션에서 "dsm"을 선택한 다음 다시 시작 --> DEM에서를 누릅니다.

en: No, take me back
ko: 아니오, 다시 되돌리세요

en: Node Management
ko: 노드 관리

en: None available
ko: 사용 가능한 스크립트가 없음

en: Normalized Difference Vegetation Index shows the amount of green vegetation.
ko: 정규식생지수(NDVI)는 녹색 식생의 양을 보여줍니다.

en: Not a valid color_map value
ko: 유효한 color_map 값이 아닙니다

en: Note!
ko: 주의!

en: Number of images associated with this task
ko: 이 작업과 관련된 이미지 수

en: Number of milliseconds that elapsed since the beginning of this task (-1 indicates that no information is available)
ko: 이 작업이 시작된 이후 경과 된 시간 (-1은 사용 가능한 정보가 없음을 나타냄)

en: Number of tasks currently being processed by this node (as reported by the node itself)
ko: 이 노드에서 현재 처리 중인 작업 수(노드 자체에서 보고한 대로)

en: Objects
ko: 객체

en: Optimized Soil Adjusted Vegetation Index is based on SAVI, but tends to work better in areas with little vegetation where soil is visible.
ko: 최적화 된 토양 조정 식생 지수는 SAVI를 기반으로하지만 토양이 보이는 곳에서 식생이 거의없는 지역에서 더 잘 작동하는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Optional label for this node. When set, this label will be shown instead of the hostname:port name.
ko: 이 노드에 대한 선택적 레이블입니다. 설정하면 호스트 이름:포트 이름 대신 이 레이블이 표시됩니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options (JSON)
ko: 옵션 (JSON)

en: Options that are being used to process this task
ko: 이 작업을 처리하는 데 사용되는 옵션

en: Options that define this preset (same format as in a Task's options).
ko: 이 사전 설정을 정의하는 옵션(작업 옵션과 동일한 형식).

en: Organization name
ko: 조직 이름

en: Organization website
ko: 조직 웹사이트

en: Orthophoto Extent
ko: 정사 영상 범위

en: Outside of bounds
ko: 범위를 벗어남

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Partial
ko: 부분적

en: Pending Action
ko: 보류 중인 작업

en: Please correct the error below.
ko: 아래의 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: Please correct the errors below.
ko: 아래의 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin Datum
ko: 플러그인 영역

en: Plugin added successfully
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: Plugin name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Popup closing...
ko: 팝업 닫는 중...

en: Port
ko: 포트 번호

en: Port that connects to the node's API
ko: 노드의 API에 연결하는 포트

en: Potree Scene
ko: Potree 장면

en: Preset
ko: 사전 설정

en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

en: Primary
ko: 기본

en: Primary button color.
ko: 기본 버튼 색상.

en: Processing Node
ko: 프로세싱 노드

en: Processing Nodes
ko: 프로세싱 노드

en: Processing Time
ko: 처리 시간

en: Processing node assigned to this task (or null if this task has not been associated yet)
ko: 이 작업에 할당 된 처리 노드 (또는이 작업이 아직 연결되지 않은 경우 null)

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project that this task belongs to
ko: 이 작업이 속한 프로젝트

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Queue Count
ko: 대기열 개수

en: Recent actions
ko: 최근 작업

en: Remove from sorting
ko: 정렬에서 제거

en: Renormalized Difference Vegetation Index uses the difference between near-IR and red, plus NDVI to show areas of healthy vegetation.
ko: 정규화된 차이 식물 지수는 IR과 빨간색의 차이를 사용하여 NDVI를 사용하여 건강한 식물 영역을 표시합니다.

en: Resize Progress
ko: 진행률 크기 조정

en: Resize To
ko: 크기 조정

en: Restart required. Please restart WebODM to enable %(plugin)s
ko: 다시 시작해야 합니다. %(plugin)s를 활성화하려면 WebODM을 다시 시작하십시오

en: Restart required. Please restart WebODM to fully disable %(plugin)s
ko: 다시 시작해야 합니다. %(plugin)s를 완전히 비활성화하려면 WebODM을 다시 시작하십시오

en: Run the selected action
ko: 선택된 작업을 실행

en: Running Progress
ko: 실행 중인 처리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and add another
ko: 저장 및 추가

en: Save and continue editing
ko: 저장하고 계속 편집

en: Save as new
ko: 저장하고 새로 만들기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Secondary
ko: 보조

en: Select Images and GCP
ko: 이미지와 GCP를 선택

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(module_name)s
ko: 모두 선택 %(total_count)s %(module_name)s

en: Serialized potree scene information used to save/load measurements and camera view angle
ko: 측정 및 카메라 뷰 각도를 저장/로드하는 데 사용되는 직렬화된 포트리 장면 정보

en: Server Error (500)
ko: 서버 오류(500)

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server error (500)
ko: 서버 오류(500)

en: Set locale:
ko: 로케일 설정:

en: Setting key
ko: 설정 키

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Short URLs can only include letters, numbers, underscore and dash characters (A-Z, 0-9, _, -).
ko: 짧은 URL에는 문자, 숫자, 밑줄 및 대시 문자(A-Z, 0-9, _, -)만 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Soil Adjusted Vegetation Index is similar to NDVI but attempts to remove the effects of soil areas using an adjustment factor (0.5).
ko: 토양 조정 식생 지수는 NDVI와 유사하지만 조정 계수 (0.5)를 사용하여 토양 영역의 영향을 제거하려고합니다.

en: Something happened. The server logs contain more information.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 서버 로그에는 자세한 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Something's wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
ko: 데이터베이스 설치에 문제가 있습니다. 적절한 데이터베이스 테이블이 작성되었는지 확인하고 적절한 사용자가 데이터베이스를 읽을 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Sorting priority: %(priority_number)s
ko: 정렬 우선 순위: %(priority_number)s

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Storage Space
ko: 저장소 공간

en: String value
ko: 문자열 값

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Sync accounts from webodm.net
ko: webodm.net 에서 계정 동기화

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Tertiary
ko: 세번째

en: Text and icons in the site's header.
ko: 사이트의 헤더의 글자와 아이콘.

en: The background color of failed notifications.
ko: 실패한 알림의 배경색입니다.

en: The background color of panels and some borders.
ko: 패널과 일부 경계선을 위한 배경색.

en: The background color of success notifications.
ko: 성공 알림의 배경 색입니다.

en: The border color of warning dialogs.
ko: 경고 대화 상자의 테두리 색상입니다.

en: The color of most borders.
ko: 대부분의 경계선의 색.

en: The last processing error received
ko: 마지막으로 받은 처리 오류

en: The main background color, and text color of some buttons.
ko: 일부 버튼의 기본 배경색 및 텍스트 색상입니다.

en: The name of your application
ko: 응용 프로그램의 이름

en: The name of your organization
ko: 조직의 이름

en: The person who created the project
ko: 프로젝트를 만든 사람

en: The person who owns this preset
ko: 이 프리셋을 소유한 사람

en: The user this setting belongs to. If NULL, the setting is global.
ko: 이 설정에 속하는 사용자입니다. NULL인 경우 설정이 전역입니다.

en: The website URL of your organization
ko: 조직의 웹 사이트 URL

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There's been an error. It's been reported to the site administrators via email and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 이메일을 통해 사이트 관리자에게 보고되었으며 곧 수정해야 합니다. 인내심을 가져 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: This object doesn't have a change history. It probably wasn't added via this admin site.
ko: 이 개체에는 변경 내역이 없습니다. 아마도 이 관리 사이트를 통해 추가되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. See %(link_start)sthe GNU Affero General Public License%(link_end)s for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 무료 소프트웨어입니다. Free Software Foundation에서 발행한 GNU Affero General Public License 버전 3 또는 (귀하의 선택에 따라) 이후 버전의 조건에 따라 이를 재배포 및/또는 수정할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %(link_start)sGNU Affero 일반 공중 사용 허가서%(link_end)s를 참조하십시오.

en: This short URL is already taken.
ko: 이 짧은 URL은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: To change locale, modify your browser's locale settings, then refresh the page, or use the set locale button below.
ko: 로케일을 변경하려면 브라우저의 로케일 설정을 수정한 다음 페이지를 새로 고치거나 아래의 로케일 설정 버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: To create a map, press the "%(upload_images)s" button, or drag and drop some images into a project.
ko: 지도를 생성하려면 "%(upload_images)s" 버튼을 누르거나 일부 이미지를 프로젝트에 끌어다 놓습니다.

en: To get started, "%(add_processing_node)s". A processing node is a computer running an instance of %(nodeodm_link)s or some other software implementing this %(api_link)s.
ko: 시작하려면 "%(add_processing_node)s". 처리 노드는 %(nodeodm_link)s 인스턴스 또는 이 %(api_link)s를 구현하는 다른 소프트웨어를 실행하는 컴퓨터입니다.

en: Toggle sorting
ko: 정렬 전환

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Token to use for authentication. If the node doesn't have authentication, you can leave this field blank.
ko: 인증에 사용할 토큰입니다. 노드에 인증이 없는 경우 이 필드를 비워 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Transformed Difference Vegetation Index highlights vegetation cover in urban environments.
ko: Transformed Difference Vegetation Index는 도시 환경의 식생 커버를 강조합니다.

en: Translation Files (.zip):
ko: 번역 파일(.zip):

en: Translation files reloaded!
ko: 번역 파일이 다시로드되었습니다!

en: URL this task is imported from (only for imported tasks)
ko: 이 작업을 가져온 URL (가져온 작업에만 해당)

en: Uh oh! Could you please check the errors below?
ko: 어 오! 아래 오류를 확인해 주시겠습니까?

en: Unknown content
ko: 알 수없는 콘텐츠

en: Unsupported SRS %(code)s. Please make sure you picked a supported SRS.
ko: 지원되지 않는 SRS %(code)s. 지원되는 SRS를 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unsupported format: %(value)s
ko: 지원되지 않는 형식: %(value)s

en: Upload Progress
ko: 업로드 진행

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Value between 0 and 1 indicating the resize progress of this task's images
ko: 이 작업 이미지의 크기 조정 진행률을 나타내는 0에서 1 사이의 값

en: Value between 0 and 1 indicating the running progress (estimated) of this task
ko: 이 작업의 실행 중인 진행률(예상)을 나타내는 0에서 1 사이의 값

en: Value between 0 and 1 indicating the upload progress of this task's files to the processing node
ko: 처리 노드에 대한이 작업의 파일 업로드 진행률을 나타내는 0에서 1 사이의 값

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: View on site
ko: 현장에서 보기

en: Visible NDVI is an un-normalized index for RGB sensors using constants derived from citrus, grape, and sugarcane crop data.
ko: Visible NDVI는 감귤류, 포도 및 사탕수수 작물 데이터에서 파생된 상수를 사용하는 RGB 센서에 대한 비정규화 지수입니다.

en: Visual Atmospheric Resistance Index shows the areas of vegetation.
ko: 시각대기저항지수(Visual Atmospheric Resistance Index)는 식생의 영역을 보여줍니다.

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 요청한 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영 합니다

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: When set to a value different than -1, indicates that the images for this task have been / will be resized to the size specified here before processing.
ko: -1과 다른 값으로 설정하면 이 작업의 이미지가 처리 하기 전에 여기에 지정된 크기로 크기 조정되었음을 나타냅니다.

en: When was the information about this node last retrieved?
ko: 이 노드에 대한 정보가 언제 마지막으로 검색되었습니까?

en: Whether this plugin is turned on.
ko: 이 플러그인이 활성화되어있는지 여부.

en: Whether this preset is available to every user in the system or just to its owner.
ko: 이 사전 설정이 시스템의 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있는지 아니면 소유자만 사용할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether this project has been marked for deletion. Projects that have running tasks need to wait for tasks to be properly cleaned up before they can be deleted.
ko: 이 프로젝트가 삭제 표시되었는지 여부입니다. 실행중인 작업이있는 프로젝트는 삭제되기 전에 작업이 제대로 정리 될 때까지 기다려야합니다.

en: Yes, I'm sure
ko: 예, 확신합니다

en: You are authenticated as %(username)s, but are not authorized to access this page. Would you like to login to a different account?
ko: 귀하는 %(username)s로 인증되었지만 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 다른 계정으로 로그인하시겠습니까?

en: You don't have permission to edit anything.
ko: 아무 것도 수정할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You need at least 5 images, but 16-32 is typically the minimum.
ko: 최소 5개의 이미지가 필요하지만 일반적으로 16-32개가 최소입니다.

en: You need to upload a zip file
ko: Zip 파일을 올려야 합니다

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음
