en to ko translation catalogue (467 entries)

en: %(count)s Tasks
ko: %(count)s 작업들

en: %(count)s files %(remaining)s
ko: %(count)s 파일 %(remaining)s

en: %(count)s files cannot be uploaded. As a reminder, only images (.jpg, .tif, .png) and GCP files (.txt) can be uploaded. Try again.
ko: %(count)s개의 파일이 업로드 되지 않았습니다. 참고로 이미지 파일(.jpg, .tif, .png)과 GCP 파일(.txt)만 업로드 가능합니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: %(count)s files selected. Please check these additional options:
ko: %(count)s 파일들이 선택되었습니다. 다음의 추가적인 옵션들을 확인하세요:

en: %(count)s files uploaded successfully
ko: %(count)s 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다

en: %(file)s is bigger than 5 MB.
ko: %(file)s 이 5MB 보다 큽니다.

en: (Cameras)
ko: (카메라)

en: (GCPs)
ko: (GCP들)

en: (meters)
ko: (미터)

en: A plugin to add a button for quickly opening OpenStreetMap's iD editor and setup a TMS basemap.
ko: 빠르게 OpenStreetMap의 iD 편집기를 열고 TMS 배경지도를 설정할 수 있는 버튼을 추가하는 플러그인.

en: A plugin to create GCP files from images
ko: 이미지로부터 GCP 파일을 생성하는 플러그인

en: A plugin to upload orthophotos to OpenAerialMap
ko: OpenAerialMap으로 정사영상을 업로드하는 플러그인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Acres
ko: 에이커

en: Add Project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

en: Add a fullscreen button to the 2D map view
ko: 2D 지도 보기에 전체 화면 버튼 추가

en: Add a temporary GeoJSON (.json) or ShapeFile (.zip) overlay
ko: 임시 GeoJSON(.json) 또는 쉐이프파일(.zip) 오버레이 추가

en: Aggressive
ko: 적극적

en: Algorithm:
ko: 알고리즘:

en: All Assets
ko: 모든 에셋들

en: All information related to this task, including images, maps and models will be deleted. Continue?
ko: 이 작업과 연관된 이미지, 지도, 모델 등의 모든 정보들이 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: All tasks, images and models associated with this project will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 이 프로젝트와 관련된 모든 작업, 이미지, 모델 등이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 정말 계속하기를 원하십니까?

en: An error occured while uploading the file. Please try again.
ko: 파일을 올리는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: An error occurred. Check your connection and permissions.
ko: 오류가 발생하였습니다. 인터넷 연결과 권한을 확인하세요.

en: An orthophoto could not be generated. To generate one, make sure GPS information is embedded in the EXIF tags of your images, or use a Ground Control Points (GCP) file.
ko: 정사 영상이 생성되지 않았습니다. 생성하기 위해서는 이미지들의 EXIF 태그 안에 내장된 GPS 정보가 있는지 확인하고, 또는 지상기준점(GCP )파일을 사용하여야 합니다.

en: Angle measurement
ko: 각도 측정

en: Annotation
ko: 주석

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하기를 원합니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%(preset)s"?
ko: "%(preset)s" 삭제를 정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Area
ko: 면적

en: Area measurement
ko: 면적 측정

en: Area:
ko: 면적:

en: Automatically set a boundary using camera shot locations to limit the area of the reconstruction. This can help remove far away background artifacts (sky, background landscapes, etc.). See also --boundary. Default: %(default)s
ko: 카메라 촬영 위치를 사용하여 자동으로 경계를 설정하여 재구성 영역을 제한합니다. 이것은 멀리 떨어진 배경 아티팩트(하늘, 배경 풍경 등)를 제거하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. --boundary도 참조하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Average GSD:
ko: 평균 GSD:

en: Average number of images per submodel. When splitting a large dataset into smaller submodels, images are grouped into clusters. This value regulates the number of images that each cluster should have on average. Default: %(default)s
ko: 서브 모델 당 평균 이미지 수입니다. 큰 데이터 세트를 더 작은 하위 모델로 분할하면 이미지가 클러스터로 그룹화 됩니다. 이 값은 각 클러스터가 평균적으로 가져야 하는 이미지 수를 조절합니다. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Back view
ko: 후면 보기

en: Backface Culling
ko: 뒷면 컬링

en: Balance:
ko: 발란스:

en: Below you can enter your %(link)s credentials to sync your account and automatically setup a new processing node. If you don't have an account, you can %(register)s for free.
ko: 아래에서 %(link)s 자격 증명을 입력하여 계정을 동기화하고 새 처리 노드를 자동으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 계정이 없으면 무료로 %(register)s를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Bottom view
ko: 아랫면 보기

en: Box
ko: 박스

en: Build orthophoto overviews for faster display in programs such as QGIS. Default: %(default)s
ko: QGIS와 같은 프로그램에서 더 빠르게 표시할 수 있도록 정사영상 개요를 구축합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Buy Credits
ko: 크레딧 구매

en: Calculate and draw an elevation map based on a task's DEMs
ko: 작업의 DEM을 기반으로 고도 맵 계산 및 그리기

en: Camera Animation
ko: 카메라 애니메이션

en: Camera Parameters
ko: 카메라 파라미터

en: Camera Position
ko: 카메라 위치

en: Camera Shots
ko: 카메라 촬영

en: Camera Target
ko: 카메라 대상

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Upload
ko: 올리기 취소

en: Canceled
ko: 취소 됨

en: Canceling...
ko: 취소 중...

en: Cannot cancel task.
ko: 작업을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot complete operation.
ko: 명령을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create new task. Invalid response from server: %(error)s
ko: 새 작업을 생성할 수 없습니다. 서버로부터 유효하지 않은 응답: %(error)s

en: Cannot create new task. Please try again later.
ko: 새 작업을 생성할 수 없습니다. 잠시후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Cannot delete task.
ko: 작업을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot import from URL. Check your internet connection.
ko: URL으로부터 불러올 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Cannot load lightning dashboard. Are you running the latest version of WebODM?
ko: lightning 대쉬보드를 로드할 수 없습니다. WebODM의 최신 버전을 실행하고 있습니까?

en: Cannot load lightning dashboard. Please make sure you are connected to the internet, or try again in an hour.
ko: lightning 대쉬보드를 로드할 수 없습니다. 인터넷에 연결 되었거나, 한 번에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cannot load permissions.
ko: 권한을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot login. Invalid response:
ko: 로그인할 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않은 응답입니다:

en: Cannot login. Please make sure you are connected to the internet, or try again in an hour.
ko: 로그인할 수 없습니다. 인터넷에 연결되어 있는지 확인하거나 1시간 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot logout:
ko: 로그아웃할 수 없습니다:

en: Cannot restart task from (stage)s.
ko: (stage)에서 작업을 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot restart task.
ko: 작업을 다시 시작할 수 없음.

en: Cannot retrieve estimate. Check parameters or try again later.
ko: 추정치를 검색할 수 없습니다. 매개 변수를 확인하거나 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cannot retrieve estimate. Try again later.
ko: 견적을 검색할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Cannot retrieve information for task. Are you are connected to the internet?
ko: 작업에 대한 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다. 인터넷에 연결되어 있습니까?

en: Cannot set initial camera view
ko: 카메라 뷰를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot sync nodes. Are you connected to the internet?
ko: 노드를 동기화 할 수 없습니다. 인터넷에 연결되어 있습니까?

en: Cannot upload %(filename)s, exceeded max retries (%(max_retries)s)
ko: %(filename)s을 올릴 수 없습니다. 최대 재시도 횟수를 초과했습니다(%(max_retries)s)

en: Cannot upload file. Check your internet connection and try again.
ko: 파일을 올릴 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결상태를 확인하시고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Center on this area
ko: 이 지역의 중심

en: Center on this line
ko: 이 선을 중심으로

en: Center on this location
ko: 이 위치의 중심

en: Choose the algorithm for extracting keypoints and computing descriptors. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 키포인트를 추출하고 설명자를 계산하기 위한 알고리즘을 선택합니다. 다음 중 하나 일 수 있습니다. %(choices)s. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Choose the structure from motion algorithm. For aerial datasets, if camera GPS positions and angles are available, triangulation can generate better results. For planar scenes captured at fixed altitude with nadir-only images, planar can be much faster. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 모션 알고리즘에서 구조를 선택합니다. 항공 데이터 세트의 경우 카메라 GPS 위치 및 각도를 사용할 수 있는 경우 삼각 측량이 더 나은 결과를 생성할 수 있습니다. 천저 전용 이미지로 고정된 고도에서 캡처한 평면 장면의 경우 평면이 훨씬 더 빠를 수 있습니다. %(choices)s 중 하나일 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Choose what to merge in the merge step in a split dataset. By default all available outputs are merged. Options: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 분할 데이터 세트의 병합 단계에서 병합할 항목을 선택합니다. 기본적으로 사용 가능한 모든 출력이 병합됩니다. 옵션: %(choices)s. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Circle measurement
ko: 반경 측정

en: Classification filter
ko: 분류 필터

en: Click to import a .JSON file
ko: .JSON 파일을 불러오려면 클릭

en: Clip mode
ko: 클립 모드

en: Clip plane on x axis
ko: x 축에 있는 클립 평면

en: Clip plane on y axis
ko: y축의 클립 평면

en: Clip plane on z axis
ko: Z축의 클립 평면

en: Clipping
ko: 오리기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Compass
ko: 나침반

en: Completed
ko: 완료 됨

en: Compute volume, area and length measurements on Leaflet
ko: 전단지에서 부피, 면적 및 길이 측정 계산

en: Compute, preview and export contours from DEMs
ko: DEM에서 등고선 계산, 미리보기 및 내보내기

en: Computes an euclidean raster map for each DEM. The map reports the distance from each cell to the nearest NODATA value (before any hole filling takes place). This can be useful to isolate the areas that have been filled. Default: %(default)s
ko: 각 DEM에 대한 유클리드 래스터 맵을 계산합니다. 맵은 각 셀에서 가장 가까운 NODATA 값까지의 거리를보고합니다 (구멍 채우기가 발생하기 전). 이것은 채워진 영역을 분리하는 데 유용 할 수 있습니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Contours
ko: 등고선

en: Copy of %(preset)s
ko: %(preset)s의 복사본

en: Copy output results to this folder after processing.
ko: 처리 후 출력 결과를 이 폴더에 복사합니다.

en: Could not apply changes
ko: 변경사항을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Could not delete item
ko: 항목을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Could not delete the preset. Please try to refresh the page.
ko: 사전 설정을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침해주세요.

en: Could not duplicate the preset. Please try to refresh the page.
ko: 사전 설정을 복제할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Could not load list of presets. Are you connected to the internet?
ko: 사전 설정 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다. 인터넷과 연결된 상태인가요?

en: Could not load list of processing nodes. Are you connected to the internet?
ko: 프로세싱 노드의 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다. 인터넷과 연결된 상태인가요?

en: Could not load projects list: %(error)s
ko: 프로젝트 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다:%(error)s

en: Could not load task list: %(error)s
ko: 작업 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다: %(error)s

en: Could not update task information. Plese try again.
ko: 작업 정보를 갱신할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Create Cloud-Optimized GeoTIFFs instead of normal GeoTIFFs. Default: %(default)s
ko: 일반 GeoTIFF 대신 클라우드에 최적화된 GeoTIFF를 만듭니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Create Project
ko: 프로젝트 생성

en: Create a new measurement
ko: 새 측정 만들기

en: Created on:
ko: 생성됨:

en: Creating project...
ko: 프로젝트 생성 중...

en: Credits Estimate
ko: 남은 크레딧

en: Cubic Feet
ko: 입방피트

en: Cubic Meters
ko: 입방미터

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Decimate the points before generating the DEM. 1 is no decimation (full quality). 100 decimates ~99%% of the points. Useful for speeding up generation of DEM results in very large datasets. Default: %(default)s
ko: DEM을 생성하기 전에 점을 줄입니다. 1은 소멸이 아닙니다 (전체 품질). 100은 포인트의 ~ 99 %%를 데시 메이트합니다. DEM 생성 속도를 높이는 데 유용하므로 매우 큰 데이터 세트가 생성됩니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Short Link
ko: 짧은 링크 삭제

en: Delete heavy intermediate files to optimize disk space usage. This affects the ability to restart the pipeline from an intermediate stage, but allows datasets to be processed on machines that don't have sufficient disk space available. Default: %(default)s
ko: 무거운 중간 파일을 삭제하여 디스크 공간 사용을 최적화하십시오. 이는 중간 단계에서 파이프라인을 다시 시작하는 기능에 영향을 주지만 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않은 컴퓨터에서 데이터 세트를 처리할 수 있도록 합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: Description (optional)
ko: 설명 (선택)

en: Detect changes between two different tasks in the same project.
ko: 동일한 프로젝트에서 서로 다른 두 작업 간의 변경 사항을 감지합니다.

en: Display program version, memory and disk space usage statistics
ko: 프로그램 버전, 메모리 및 디스크 공간 사용 통계 표시

en: Displays version number and exits.
ko: 버전 번호를 표시하고 종료합니다.

en: Distance measurement
ko: 거리 측정

en: Do not simplify
ko: 단순화하지 마십시오

en: Do not use GPU acceleration, even if it's available. Default: %(default)s
ko: GPU 가속이 가능하더라도 사용하지 마십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Don't have an account?
ko: 계정이 없으신가요?

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Download Assets
ko: 애셋 다운로드

en: Download Image
ko: 이미지 내려받기

en: Download To File
ko: 파일 내려받기

en: Downloading…
ko: 내려받는 중…

en: Draw a selection box. Requires you to be in orthographic camera mode!
ko: 선택 상자를 그립니다. 직교 카메라 모드에 있어야 합니다!

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: E-mail Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: ESRI Satellite
ko: ESRI 위성영상

en: Earth control
ko: 지구 제어

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Project
ko: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit Task Options
ko: 작업 옵션 수정

en: Elevation range
ko: 고도 범위

en: Elevation:
ko: 고도:

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: End processing at this stage. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이 단계에서 처리를 종료합니다. 다음 중 하나 일 수 있습니다. %(choices)s. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Enter a tile URL template. Valid coordinates are:
ko: 타일 URL 템플릿을 입력하세. 유요한 좌표는:

en: Error: %(error)s
ko: 오류: %(error)s

en: Error: cannot load assets list.
ko: 오류: 에셋 목록을 불러올 수 없음.

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Exit Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 나가기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Measurements
ko: 측정 내보내기

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in CSV format. Default: %(default)s
ko: 지리참조 포인트 클라우드를 CSV 형식으로 내보냅니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in Entwine Point Tile (EPT) format. Default: %(default)s
ko: EPT (Entwine Point Tile) 형식으로 지리 참조 된 포인트 클라우드를 내 보냅니다. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in LAS format. Default: %(default)s
ko: 지리 참조 된 포인트 클라우드를 LAS 형식으로 내 보냅니다. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Export to GeoJSON
ko: GeoJSON으로 내보내기

en: Export:
ko: 내보내기:

en: Exporting...
ko: 내보내는 중...

en: Extruded
ko: 돌출

en: Failed
ko: 실패 됨

en: Feet
ko: 피트

en: Field of view
ko: 가시영역

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters the point cloud by keeping only a single point around a radius N (in meters). This can be useful to limit the output resolution of the point cloud and remove duplicate points. Set to 0 to disable sampling. Default: %(default)s
ko: 반지름 N(미터) 주위에 단일 점만 유지하여 점 구름을 필터링합니다. 이것은 포인트 클라우드의 출력 해상도를 제한하고 중복 포인트를 제거하는 데 유용할 수 있습니다. 샘플링을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Filters the point cloud by removing points that deviate more than N standard deviations from the local mean. Set to 0 to disable filtering. Default: %(default)s
ko: 로컬 평균에서 N 표준 편차를 초과하는 점을 제거하여 점 구름을 필터링합니다. 필터링을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Finish measurement
ko: 측정 종료

en: Fly control
ko: 비행 제어

en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: From %(stage)s
ko: %(stage)s로 부터

en: Front view
ko: 전면 보기

en: Full extent
ko: 전체 영역

en: GPS Time
ko: GPS 시간

en: Generate OGC 3D Tiles outputs. Default: %(default)s
ko: OGC 3D 타일 출력을 생성합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Generate static tiles for orthophotos and DEMs that are suitable for viewers like Leaflet or OpenLayers. Default: %(default)s
ko: Leaflet 또는 OpenLayers와 같은 뷰어에 적합한 정사 사진 및 DEM용 정적 타일을 생성합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Generates a polygon around the cropping area that cuts the orthophoto around the edges of features. This polygon can be useful for stitching seamless mosaics with multiple overlapping orthophotos. Default: %(default)s
ko: 피처 가장자리 주변의 정사 사진을 자르는 자르기 영역 주변에 다각형을 생성합니다. 이 다각형은 여러 개의 겹치는 정사 사진으로 매끄러운 모자이크를 스티칭하는 데 유용 할 수 있습니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: GeoJSON polygon limiting the area of the reconstruction. Can be specified either as path to a GeoJSON file or as a JSON string representing the contents of a GeoJSON file. Default: %(default)s
ko: 재구성 영역을 제한하는 GeoJSON 다각형. GeoJSON 파일의 경로 또는 GeoJSON 파일의 내용을 나타내는 JSON 문자열로 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Georeferencing
ko: 지오레퍼런싱

en: Google Maps Hybrid
ko: 구글 지도 하이브리드

en: Ground Control Points
ko: 지상기준점

en: HTML iframe:
ko: HTML 아이프레임:

en: Hectares
ko: 헥타르

en: Height measurement
ko: 높이 측정

en: Height profile
ko: 높이 프로파일

en: Helicopter control
ko: 헬리콥터 제어

en: Hello,
ko: 안녕하세요,

en: Horizontal error:
ko: 수평적 오류:

en: Image missing
ko: 이미지 손실

en: Images might be too blurry (common with phone cameras)
ko: 이미지들이 너무 흐릿할 수 있음(일반적으로 휴대폰 카메라의 경우)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Existing Assets
ko: 존재하는 에셋을 불러오기

en: Import From URL
ko: URL로부터 가져오기

en: Import images from external sources directly
ko: 외부 소스에서 직접 이미지 가져오기

en: Importing...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

en: Invalid JSON response: %(error)s
ko: 유효하지 않은 JSON 응답:%(error)s

en: Invalid response from server: %(error)s
ko: 서버로부터 유효하지 않은 응답:%(error)s

en: Invalid response: %(error)s
ko: 잘못된 응답: %(error)s

en: It looks like there might be one of the following problems: %(problems)s You can read more about best practices for capturing good images %(link)s.
ko: 다음 문제 중 하나가있을 수 있습니다. %(problems)s 좋은 이미지를 캡처하기위한 모범 사례에 대해 자세히 읽어 볼 수 있습니다 %(link)s.

en: It looks like this computer might be too old. WebODM requires a computer with a 64-bit CPU supporting MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 and SSSE3 instruction set support or higher. You can still run WebODM if you compile your own docker images. See %(link)s for more information.
ko: 이 컴퓨터가 너무 오래되어 WebODM을 실행할 수 없습니다. WebODM에는 MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 및 SSSE3 명령 집합 이상을 지원하는 64비트 CPU가 있는 컴퓨터가 필요합니다. 자신의 도커 이미지를 컴파일해도 WebODM을 실행할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %(link)s를 참조하세요.

en: It looks like your processing node ran out of memory. If you are using docker, make sure that your docker environment has %(memlink)s. Alternatively, make sure you have enough physical RAM, reduce the number of images, make your images smaller, or reduce the max-concurrency parameter from the task's options. You can also try to use a %(cloudlink)s.
ko: 프로세싱 노드의 메모리가 부족한 것처럼 보입니다. 만약 docker를 사용하고 있다면 docker 환경의 %(memlink)s를 확인하고. 또는, 충분한 물리 RAM이 있는지 확인하고, 이미지의 수를 줄이거나 이미지를 작게 하거나 또는 작업 옵션으로부터 최대 동시성(max-concurrency) 매개변수를 줄이는 것을 시도할 수 있습니다. 또는 %(cloudlink)s 를 이용하여 시도할 수도 있습니다.

en: Keep above ground
ko: 지상에 놓기

en: Keep faces in the mesh that are not seen in any camera. Default:  %(default)s
ko: 런타임 정보가 포함 된 벤치 마크 파일을 생성합니다. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last point
ko: 마지막 점

en: Lat/Lon
ko: 위/경

en: Layer:
ko: 레이어:

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Left view
ko: 왼쪽 보기

en: Length unit
ko: 길이 단위

en: Lightning Network
ko: 라이트닝 네트워크

en: Lightning is a service that allows you to quickly process small and large datasets using high performance servers in the cloud.
ko: Lightning은 클라우드의 고성능 서버를 사용하여 크고 작은 데이터 세트를 빠르게 처리할 수 있는 서비스입니다.

en: Linear measurement
ko: 선형 측정

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

en: Load Dataset
ko: 데이터셋 불러오기

en: Loading dashboard...
ko: 대시보드 불러오는 중...

en: Loading processing nodes and presets...
ko: 프로세싱 노드와 사전 설정을 불러오는 중...

en: Loading textured model...
ko: 텍스쳐된 모델 불러오는 중...

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

en: Lock view
ko: 보기 고정

en: Logging out…
ko: 로그 아웃 중…

en: Login and Sync
ko: 로그인과 동기화

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Make sure that at least one processing node is reachable and that you have granted the current user sufficient permissions to view the processing node (by going to Administration -- Processing Nodes -- Select Node -- Object Permissions -- Add User/Group and check CAN VIEW PROCESSING NODE). If you are bringing a node back online, it will take about 30 seconds for WebODM to recognize it.
ko: 하나 이상의 프로세싱 노드에 연결할 수 있고 현재 사용자에게 프로세싱 노드를 볼 수 있는 충분한 권한이 부여되어 있는지 확인하십시오(관리 -- 프로세싱 노드 -- 노드 선택 -- 개체 권한 -- 사용자/그룹 추가 그리고 프로세싱 노드를 볼 수 있는 권한 확인). WebODM이 프로세싱 노드를 인식하고 온라인상태로 돌아가기까지 30초 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Matcher algorithm, Fast Library for Approximate Nearest Neighbors or Bag of Words. FLANN is slower, but more stable. BOW is faster, but can sometimes miss valid matches. BRUTEFORCE is very slow but robust.Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: Matcher 알고리즘, Approximate Nearest Neighbors 또는 Bag of Words에 대한 빠른 라이브러리. FLANN은 느리지만 더 안정적입니다. BOW는 더 빠르지만 때때로 유효한 일치를 놓칠 수 있습니다. BRUTEFORCE는 매우 느리지만 강력합니다. %(choices)s 중 하나일 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Materials
ko: 재질

en: Max:
ko: 최대:

en: Measure
ko: 측정

en: Measure volume, area and length
ko: 체적과 면적 그리고 길이 측정

en: Measurement
ko: 측정

en: Measurements
ko: 측정

en: Meshing
ko: 메쉬 생성 중

en: Meters
ko: 미터

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Min node size
ko: 최소 노드 크기

en: Min:
ko: 최소:

en: Minimum number of features to extract per image. More features can be useful for finding more matches between images, potentially allowing the reconstruction of areas with little overlap or insufficient features. More features also slow down processing. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이미지당 추출할 최소 특징 수입니다. 더 많은 기능은 이미지 간에 더 많은 일치 항목을 찾는 데 유용할 수 있으며, 잠재적으로 중복이 거의 없거나 기능이 불충분한 영역을 재구성할 수 있습니다. 기능이 많을수록 처리 속도가 느려집니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Minimum size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move Task
ko: 작업 이동

en: Moving...
ko: 이동 중...

en: Multi View Stereo
ko: 멀티 뷰 스테레오

en: My Preset
ko: 나의 사전 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name field is required
ko: 이름 필드가 필요합니다

en: Name of dataset (i.e subfolder name within project folder). Default: %(default)s
ko: 데이터 세트의 이름(즉, 프로젝트 폴더 내의 하위 폴더 이름). 기본값: %(default)s

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Navigation cube
ko: 탐색 주사위

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Access
ko: 접근 없음

en: No DSM or DTM is available. To export contours, make sure to process a task with either the --dsm or --dtm option checked.
ko: DSM 또는 DTM을 사용할 수 없습니다. 등고선을 내보내려면 --dsm 또는 --dtm 옵션이 선택된 상태에서 작업을 처리해야 합니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not a proper JSON file: %(file)s
ko: 유효한 JSON 파일이 아닙니다: %(file)s

en: Not a proper zipped shapefile: %(file)s
ko: 유효한 압축된 쉐이프파일이 아닙니다: %(file)s

en: Not enough images
ko: 충분하지 않은 이미지들

en: Not enough overlap between images
ko: 이미지들 간의 중복도가 충분하지 않음

en: Number of Points
ko: 포인트 수

en: Number of Returns
ko: 반환의 수

en: Number of steps used to fill areas with gaps. Set to 0 to disable gap filling. Starting with a radius equal to the output resolution, N different DEMs are generated with progressively bigger radius using the inverse distance weighted (IDW) algorithm and merged together. Remaining gaps are then merged using nearest neighbor interpolation. Default: %(default)s
ko: 영역을 간격으로 채우는 데 사용되는 단계 수입니다. 0이면 간격 채우기를 비활성화합니다. 출력 해상도와 동일한 반경으로 시작하여 역 거리 가중치 (IDW) 알고리즘을 사용하여 점차적으로 더 큰 반경으로 N 개의 서로 다른 DEM이 생성되고 함께 병합됩니다. 나머지 간격은 최근 접 이웃 보간을 사용하여 병합됩니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: OSM Mapnik
ko: OSM 맵닉

en: Octree depth used in the mesh reconstruction, increase to get more vertices, recommended values are 8-12. Default: %(default)s
ko: 메쉬 재구성에 사용되는 옥트리 깊이는 더 많은 정점을 얻기 위해 증가하며 권장 값은 8-12입니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도:

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Orbit control
ko: 괘도 제어

en: Orthographic camera
ko: 정사영 카메라

en: Orthophoto
ko: 정사영상

en: Orthophoto (MBTiles)
ko: 정사영상 (MBTiles)

en: Orthophoto (Tiles)
ko: 정사영상 (Tiles)

en: Other settings
ko: 그 외 설정

en: Override the rolling shutter readout time for your camera sensor (in milliseconds), instead of using the rolling shutter readout database. Note that not all cameras are present in the database. Set to 0 to use the database value. Default: %(default)s
ko: 롤링 셔터 판독 데이터베이스를 사용하는 대신 카메라 센서의 롤링 셔터 판독 시간(밀리초)을 무시합니다. 모든 카메라가 데이터베이스에 있는 것은 아닙니다. 데이터베이스 값을 사용하려면 0으로 설정하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Path distance
ko: 경로 거리

en: Path to the file containing the ground control points used for georeferencing. The file needs to use the following format: EPSG:<code> or <+proj definition>geo_x geo_y geo_z im_x im_y image_name [gcp_name] [extra1] [extra2]Default: %(default)s
ko: 지리 참조에 사용되는 지상 기준점이 포함 된 파일의 경로입니다. 파일은 다음 형식을 사용해야 합니다. EPSG : <code> 또는 <+ proj definition> geo_x geo_y geo_z im_x im_y image_name [gcp_name] [extra1] [extra2] 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Path to the image groups file that controls how images should be split into groups. The file needs to use the following format: image_name group_nameDefault: %(default)s
ko: 이미지를 그룹으로 분할하는 방법을 제어하는 이미지 그룹 파일의 경로입니다. 파일은 다음 형식을 사용해야합니다. image_name group_name 기본값: %(default)s

en: Path to the project folder. Your project folder should contain subfolders for each dataset. Each dataset should have an "images" folder.
ko: 프로젝트 폴더의 경로입니다. 프로젝트 폴더에는 각 데이터 세트의 하위 폴더가 있어야 합니다. 각 데이터 세트에는 "이미지" 폴더가 있어야 합니다.

en: Perform ground rectification on the point cloud. This means that wrongly classified ground points will be re-classified and gaps will be filled. Useful for generating DTMs. Default: %(default)s
ko: 포인트 클라우드에서 지면 교정을 수행합니다. 이는 잘못 분류 된 지면 지점들이 재 분류되고 간격이 채워짐을 의미합니다. DTM 생성에 유용합니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Perform image matching with the nearest images based on GPS exif data. Set to 0 to match by triangulation. Default: %(default)s
ko: GPS exif 데이터를 기반으로 가장 가까운 이미지와 이미지 매칭을 수행합니다. 삼각 측량으로 일치시키려면 0으로 설정하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Perimeter
ko: 둘레

en: Perimeter:
ko: 둘레:

en: Permanently delete all previous results and rerun the processing pipeline.
ko: 이전 결과를 모두 영구적으로 삭제하고 처리 파이프 라인을 다시 실행합니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Perspective camera
ko: 원근법 카메라

en: Plant Health
ko: 식생 건강

en: Point Cloud
ko: 포인트 클라우드

en: Point Cloud (3D Tiles)
ko: 포인트 클라우드(3D 타일)

en: Point Filtering
ko: 점 필터링

en: Point budget
ko: 점 군

en: Point location
ko: 점 위치

en: Point measurement
ko: 점 측정

en: Point size
ko: 점 크기

en: Point sizing
ko: 점 크기

en: Polygon clip
ko: 폴리곤 자르기

en: Postprocess
ko: 후처리

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Processing
ko: 프로세싱

en: Processing Node
ko: 프로세싱 노드

en: Processing Node:
ko: 프로세스 노드:

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Projection:
ko: 투영:

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Quality Report
ko: 품질 보고서

en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 추가 됨

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Radius of the overlap between submodels. After grouping images into clusters, images that are closer than this radius to a cluster are added to the cluster. This is done to ensure that neighboring submodels overlap. Default: %(default)s
ko: 하위 모델 간의 겹침 반경입니다. 이미지를 클러스터로 그룹화한 후 이 반경보다 클러스터에 더 가까운 이미지가 클러스터에 추가됩니다. 이는 인접 하위 모델이 겹치도록 하기 위해 수행됩니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Reconstructed Points:
ko: 재구성된 점들:

en: Refresh Balance
ko: 발란스 새로고침

en: Remove all clipping volumes
ko: 모든 클리핑 볼륨 제거

en: Remove all measurements
ko: 모든 측정 제거

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Rerun processing from this stage. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이 단계에서 처리를 다시 실행하십시오. %(choices)s 중 하나일 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Rerun this stage only and stop. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이 단계 만 다시 실행하고 중지하십시오. 다음 중 하나 일 수 있습니다. %(choices)s. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본 값으로 초기화

en: Resize Images
ko: 이미지 크기 조정

en: Resizing images...
ko: 이미지 크기 조정 중...

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restarting...
ko: 재시작 중...

en: Resume Processing
ko: 처리 다시시작

en: Resync
ko: 재동기화

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Return Number
ko: 반환 숫자

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Righ view
ko: 오른쪽 보기

en: Run local bundle adjustment for every image added to the reconstruction and a global adjustment every 100 images. Speeds up reconstruction for very large datasets. Default: %(default)s
ko: 재구성에 추가 된 모든 이미지에 대해 로컬 번들 조정을 실행하고 100 개 이미지마다 전역 조정을 실행합니다. 매우 큰 데이터 세트의 재구성 속도를 높입니다. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save CSV(2D)
ko: CSV(2D) 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Save LAS(3D)
ko: LAS(3D) 저장

en: Save the georeferenced point cloud in Cloud Optimized Point Cloud (COPC) format. Default: %(default)s
ko: 지리 참조된 포인트 클라우드를 COPC(Cloud Optimized Point Cloud) 형식으로 저장합니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Saving changes...
ko: 변경사항을 저장하는 중...

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중…

en: Scalar range
ko: 스칼라 범위

en: Scene
ko: 장면

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select Images and GCP
ko: 이미지와 GCP를 선택

en: Sending images to processing node
ko: 프로세싱 노드로 이미지를 전송하는 중

en: Set a camera projection type. Manually setting a value can help improve geometric undistortion. By default the application tries to determine a lens type from the images metadata. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 카메라 투영 유형을 설정합니다. 값을 수동으로 설정하면 기하학적 왜곡 제거를 개선하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 응용 프로그램은 이미지 메타 데이터에서 렌즈 유형을 확인하려고합니다. 다음 중 하나 일 수 있습니다. %(choices)s. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Set a processing node
ko: 프로세싱 노드 설정

en: Set a value in meters for the GPS Dilution of Precision (DOP) information for all images. If your images are tagged with high precision GPS information (RTK), this value will be automatically set accordingly. You can use this option to manually set it in case the reconstruction fails. Lowering this option can sometimes help control bowling-effects over large areas. Default: %(default)s
ko: 모든 이미지에 대한 GPS DOP(Dilution of Precision) 정보의 값을 미터 단위로 설정합니다. 이미지에 고정밀 GPS 정보(RTK)가 태그된 경우 이 값이 그에 따라 자동으로 설정됩니다. 재구성에 실패한 경우 이 옵션을 사용하여 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 낮추면 때때로 넓은 영역에서 볼링 효과를 제어하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Set feature extraction quality. Higher quality generates better features, but requires more memory and takes longer. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 기능 추출 품질을 설정합니다. 품질이 높을수록 더 나은 기능이 생성되지만 더 많은 메모리가 필요하고 더 오래 걸립니다. 다음 중 하나 일 수 있습니다. %(choices)s. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Set point cloud quality. Higher quality generates better, denser point clouds, but requires more memory and takes longer. Each step up in quality increases processing time roughly by a factor of 4x.Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 포인트 클라우드 품질을 설정합니다. 품질이 높을수록 더 좋고 밀도가 높은 포인트 클라우드가 생성되지만 더 많은 메모리가 필요하고 더 오래 걸립니다. 품질이 향상될 때마다 처리 시간이 대략 4배 증가합니다. %(choices)s 중 하나일 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Set the compression to use for orthophotos. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 정사 사진에 사용할 압축을 설정합니다. %(choices)s 중 하나일 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Set the radiometric calibration to perform on images. When processing multispectral and thermal images you should set this option to obtain reflectance/temperature values (otherwise you will get digital number values). [camera] applies black level, vignetting, row gradient gain/exposure compensation (if appropriate EXIF tags are found) and computes absolute temperature values. [camera+sun] is experimental, applies all the corrections of [camera], plus compensates for spectral radiance registered via a downwelling light sensor (DLS) taking in consideration the angle of the sun. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이미지에서 수행 할 방사 측정 보정을 설정합니다. 다중 스펙트럼 이미지를 처리 할 때 반사율 값을 얻으려면이 옵션을 설정해야합니다 (그렇지 않으면 디지털 숫자 값을 얻게됩니다). [카메라]는 블랙 레벨, 비네팅, 행 그라데이션 게인 / 노출 보정을 적용합니다 (적절한 EXIF 태그가있는 경우). [카메라 + 태양]은 실험적이며 [카메라]의 모든 보정을 적용하고 태양의 각도를 고려하여 DLS (downwelling light sensor)를 통해 등록 된 스펙트럼 방사를 보정합니다. %(choices)s중 하나 일 수 있습니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Set this parameter if you want a striped GeoTIFF. Default: %(default)s
ko: 줄무늬 GeoTIFF를 원하는 경우 이 매개변수를 설정하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Set this parameter if you want to generate a Google Earth (KMZ) rendering of the orthophoto. Default: %(default)s
ko: 정사 사진의 Google 어스(KMZ) 렌더링을 생성하려면 이 매개변수를 설정하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Set this parameter if you want to generate a PNG rendering of the orthophoto. Default: %(default)s
ko: 정사 사진의 PNG 렌더링을 생성하려면이 매개 변수를 설정하십시오. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Shading:
ko: 쉐이딩:

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Share
ko: 공유하기

en: Share This Task
ko: 이 작업을 공유하기

en: Short Link
ko: 짧은 링크

en: Show Cameras
ko: 카메라 보기

en: Show Model
ko: 모델 보기

en: Simple Morphological Filter elevation scalar parameter. Default: %(default)s
ko: 단순 형태 학 필터의 고도 스칼라 매개 변수. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Simple Morphological Filter elevation threshold parameter (meters). Default: %(default)s
ko: 단순 형태 필터 고도 임계값 매개변수(미터). 기본값: %(default)s

en: Simple Morphological Filter slope parameter (rise over run). Default: %(default)s
ko: 단순 형태학적 필터 기울기 매개변수(rise over run). 기본값: %(default)s

en: Simple Morphological Filter window radius parameter (meters). Default: %(default)s
ko: 단순 형태 필터 창 반경 매개변수(미터). 기본값: %(default)s

en: Simplify:
ko: 단순화:

en: Skip generation of PDF report. This can save time if you don't need a report. Default: %(default)s
ko: PDF 보고서 생성을 건너 뜁니다. 보고서가 필요하지 않은 경우 시간을 절약 할 수 있습니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Skip generation of a full 3D model. This can save time if you only need 2D results such as orthophotos and DEMs. Default: %(default)s
ko: Full 3D 모델 생성을 넘깁니다. 이것은 정사 영상과 DEM 등과 같이 오직 2D 결과만 필요한 경우 시간을 아낄 수 있습니다. 기본 값: %(default)s

en: Skip generation of the orthophoto. This can save time if you only need 3D results or DEMs. Default: %(default)s
ko: 정사 사진 생성을 건너뜁니다. 이렇게 하면 3D 결과 또는 DEM만 필요한 경우 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Skip normalization of colors across all images. Useful when processing radiometric data. Default: %(default)s
ko: 모든 이미지들에서 색상 정규화들을 건너뜁니다. 방사 측정 데이터들을 처리할 때 유용합니다. 기본 값: %(default)s

en: Skip the blending of colors near seams. Default: %(default)s
ko: 솔기 근처의 색상 혼합을 건너뜁니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Skips dense reconstruction and 3D model generation. It generates an orthophoto directly from the sparse reconstruction. If you just need an orthophoto and do not need a full 3D model, turn on this option. Default: %(default)s
ko: 조밀한 재구성 및 3D 모델 생성을 건너뜁니다. 희소 재구성에서 직접 정사광을 생성합니다. 정사 사진만 필요하고 전체 3D 모델이 필요하지 않은 경우 이 옵션을 켜십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Sq Feet
ko: 평방피트

en: Sq Meters
ko: 평방미터

en: Sq Miles
ko: 평방마일

en: Start Processing
ko: 처리 시작

en: Start creating a measurement by adding points to the map
ko: 지도에 포인트를 추가하여 측정 생성 시작

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Structure From Motion
ko: 모션으로부터 구조화

en: Suffix
ko: 서픽스

en: Surface Model
ko: 표면 모델

en: Surface Model (Tiles)
ko: 표면모델 (Tiles)

en: Sync accounts from webodm.net
ko: webodm.net 에서 계정 동기화

en: Synced Nodes
ko: 동기화된 노드

en: System presets can only be removed by a staff member from the Administration panel.
ko: 시스템 사전 설정은 관리자 패널에서 스텝 사용자에 의해서만 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: Task #%(number)s
ko: 작업 #%(number)s

en: Task Output:
ko: 작업 출력:

en: Terrain Model
ko: 지형 모델

en: Terrain Model (Tiles)
ko: 지형모델 (Tiles)

en: Textured Model
ko: 텍스쳐된 모델

en: Textured Model (3D Tiles)
ko: 질감 모델 (3D 타일)

en: Texturing
ko: 텍스쳐 생성 중

en: The maximum number of processes to use in various processes. Peak memory requirement is ~1GB per thread and 2 megapixel image resolution. Default: %(default)s
ko: 다양한 프로세스에서 사용할 최대 프로세스 수입니다. 최대 메모리 요구 사항은 스레드당 ~1GB 및 2메가픽셀 이미지 해상도입니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: The maximum vertex count of the output mesh. Default: %(default)s
ko: 출력 메시의 최대 버텍스 수입니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: The min-num-features task option is set too low, try increasing it by 25%
ko: 작업 옵션의 특징 점의 최소 개수가 너무 낮게 설정 됨, 25% 늘려보세요

en: The processing node is missing a program necessary to complete the task. This might indicate a corrupted installation. If you built OpenDroneMap, please check that all programs built without errors.
ko: 프로세싱노드가 작업을 완료하는 데 필요한 프로그램이 없습니다. 이는 손상된 설치를 의미할 수 있습니다. OpenDroneMap을 빌드했다면 모든 프로그램이 오류없이 빌드되었는지 확인하세요.

en: There are no usable processing nodes.
ko: 사용 가능한 프로세싱 노드가 없습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 토글

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top view
ko: 윗면 보기

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하세요

en: Turn off camera parameter optimization during bundle adjustment. This can be sometimes useful for improving results that exhibit doming/bowling or when images are taken with a rolling shutter camera. Default: %(default)s
ko: 번들 조정 중에 카메라 매개변수 최적화를 끕니다. 이것은 때때로 도밍/볼링을 나타내는 결과를 개선하거나 롤링 셔터 카메라로 이미지를 촬영할 때 유용할 수 있습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Turn on rolling shutter correction. If the camera has a rolling shutter and the images were taken in motion, you can turn on this option to improve the accuracy of the results. See also --rolling-shutter-readout. Default: %(default)s
ko: 롤링 셔터 보정을 켭니다. 카메라에 롤링 셔터가 있고 이미지가 움직이는 경우 이 옵션을 켜서 결과의 정확도를 높일 수 있습니다. --rolling-shutter-readout도 참조하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: URL to a ClusterODM instance for distributing a split-merge workflow on multiple nodes in parallel. Default: %(default)s
ko: 여러 노드에 병렬로 분할 병합 워크 플로를 배포하기위한 ClusterODM 인스턴스에 대한 URL입니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Upload a File
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Upload and tile ODM assets with Cesium ion.
ko: 세슘 이온으로 ODM 자산을 업로드하고 타일링합니다.

en: Use a full 3D mesh to compute the orthophoto instead of a 2.5D mesh. This option is a bit faster and provides similar results in planar areas. Default: %(default)s
ko: 2.5D 메시 대신 전체 3D 메시를 사용하여 정사 광을 계산합니다. 이 옵션은 조금 더 빠르며 평면 영역에서 유사한 결과를 제공합니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Use images' GPS exif data for reconstruction, even if there are GCPs present.This flag is useful if you have high precision GPS measurements. If there are no GCPs, this flag does nothing. Default: %(default)s
ko: GCP가 있는 경우에도 이미지의 GPS exif 데이터를 재구성용으로 사용합니다. 이 플래그는 고정밀 GPS 측정이 있는 경우에 유용합니다. GCP가 없는 경우 이 플래그는 아무 것도 수행하지 않습니다. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Use the camera parameters computed from another dataset instead of calculating them. Can be specified either as path to a cameras.json file or as a JSON string representing the contents of a cameras.json file. Default: %(default)s
ko: 계산하는 대신 다른 데이터 세트에서 계산 된 카메라 매개 변수를 사용합니다. cameras.json 파일의 경로 또는 cameras.json 파일의 내용을 나타내는 JSON 문자열로 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: Use this tag if you have a GCP File but want to use the EXIF information for georeferencing instead. Default: %(default)s
ko: GCP 파일이 있지만 대신 지리 참조에 EXIF 정보를 사용하려는 경우 이 태그를 사용하세요. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Use this tag to build a DSM (Digital Surface Model, ground + objects) using a progressive morphological filter. Check the --dem* parameters for finer tuning. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이 태그를 사용하여 점진적 형태 필터를 사용하여 DSM(디지털 표면 모델, 접지 + 개체)을 구축합니다. 미세 조정을 위해 --dem* 매개변수를 확인하십시오. 기본값: %(default)s

en: Use this tag to build a DTM (Digital Terrain Model, ground only) using a simple morphological filter. Check the --dem* and --smrf* parameters for finer tuning. Default: %(default)s
ko: 이 태그를 사용하여 간단한 형태학적 필터를 사용하여 DTM (디지털 지형 모델, 지상 전용)을 구축합니다. 미세 조정을 위해 --dem* 및 --smrf * 매개 변수를 확인하십시오. 기 본값 : %(default)s

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Vertical error:
ko: 수직적 오류:

en: View 3D Model
ko: 3D 모델 보기

en: View Map
ko: 지도 보기

en: Volume clip
ko: 체적 자르기

en: Volume measurement
ko: 체적 측정

en: Volume:
ko: 체적:

en: Waiting for a node...
ko: 노드를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for image upload...
ko: 이미지 업로드를 기다리는 중...

en: We tried to reach:
ko: 달성하기 위해 시도하였음:

en: Web Mercator
ko: 웹 메르카토르

en: When processing multispectral datasets, ODM will automatically align the images for each band. If the images have been postprocessed and are already aligned, use this option. Default: %(default)s
ko: 다중 스펙트럼 데이터 세트를 처리 할 때 ODM은 각 밴드에 대한 이미지를 자동으로 정렬합니다. 이미지가 후 처리되었고 이미 정렬 된 경우이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 기본값 : %(default)s

en: When processing multispectral datasets, you can specify the name of the primary band that will be used for reconstruction. It's recommended to choose a band which has sharp details and is in focus. Default: %(default)s
ko: 멀티 스펙트럼 데이터 세트를 처리 할 때 재구성에 사용할 기본 대역의 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 디테일이 선명하고 초점이 맞는 밴드를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다. 기본 값 : %(default)s

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can import .zip files that have been exported from existing tasks via Download Assets %(arrow)s All Assets.
ko: 에셋 내려받기%(arrow)s 모든 에셋 을 통하여 이미 존재 하는 작업들로부터 내보내기 된 .zip 파일들을 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Your changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to leave?
ko: 변경사항들을 잃게 됩니다. 정말로 떠나기를 원하십니까?

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: clip
ko: 클립

en: cloud processing node
ko: 클라우드 프로세싱 노드

en: computing…
ko: 계산중…

en: credits
ko: 크레딧

en: enough RAM allocated
ko: 충분한 RAM이 할당됨

en: here
ko: 여기

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: max
ko: 최대

en: meter
ko: 미터

en: meters
ko: 미터

en: min
ko: 최소

en: output truncated at %(count)s lines
ko: %(count)s 번째 줄에서 출력을 생략

en: px
ko: 픽셀

en: register
ko: 등록

en: remaining to upload: %(bytes)s
ko: 업로드 남음: %(bytes)s

en: set initial camera view
ko: 카메라 뷰 초기화

en: show in 3D
ko: 3D로 표시

en: show on map
ko: 지도에 표시

en: show this help message and exit
ko: 이 도움말 메시지를 표시하고 종료

en: show volume
ko: 체적 보기

en: this page
ko: 이 페이지

en: {-y} for flipped TMS-style Y coordinates
ko: 플립된 TMS 스타일의 Y 좌표는 {-y} 를 이용

en: {z}, {x}, {y} for Z/X/Y tile scheme
ko: Z/X/Y 타일 스키마를 위한 {z}, {x}, {y}
