en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (379 entries)

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh_Hans:  来自%(filter_title)s

en: %(counter)s result | %(counter)s results
zh_Hans[0]: %(counter)s 条结果

en: %(full_result_count)s total
zh_Hans: 合计%(full_result_count)s个

en: 3D Model Display
zh_Hans: 三维模型显示

en: 404 Page Not Found
zh_Hans: 404页面丢失

[ctx: 5 minutes ago]
en: ago
zh_Hans: 之前

en: 500 Internal Server Error
zh_Hans: 500 系统内部错误

en: A %(link_start)sGCP File%(link_end)s is optional, but can increase georeferencing accuracy
zh_Hans: %(link_start)sGCP文件%(link_end)s是任意的，但是可以提高参考的精度

en: A 512x512 logo of your application (.png or .jpeg)
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序的512x512徽标(.png或.jpeg)

en: A flag indicating whether this task is available to the public
zh_Hans: 指示此任务是否可公开的标志

en: A flag indicating whether this task is currently waiting for information or files to be uploaded before being considered for processing.
zh_Hans: 指示此任务当前是否正在等待信息或文件上载，然后再考虑执行的标志。

en: A flag indicating whether this task should be automatically assigned a processing node
zh_Hans: 指示是否应自动为该任务分配处理节点的标志

en: A label for the task
zh_Hans: 任务的标签

en: A label used to describe the preset
zh_Hans: 用于描述预设的标签

en: A label used to describe the project
zh_Hans: 用于描述项目的标签

en: A plugin to add a button for quickly opening OpenStreetMap's iD editor and setup a TMS basemap.
zh_Hans: 快速打开OpenStreet Map的iD编辑器，添加可以设置TMS背景地图的按钮的插件。

en: A plugin to create GCP files from images
zh_Hans: 从图像创建GCP文件的插件

en: A plugin to upload orthophotos to OpenAerialMap
zh_Hans: 将正射影像上传至OpenAerialMap的插件

en: A requested action to be performed on the task. The selected action will be performed by the worker at the next iteration.
zh_Hans: 要求对任务执行的行动。所选的行动将由工作者在下次迭代时执行。

en: API Version
zh_Hans: API版本

en: API version used by the node
zh_Hans: 节点使用的API版本

en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

en: Accounts
zh_Hans: 账户

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 动作

en: Active theme
zh_Hans: 激活主题

en: Add
zh_Hans: 新增

en: Add %(name)s
zh_Hans: 增加%(name)s

en: Add New
zh_Hans: 新加

en: Add a Processing Node
zh_Hans: 添加到正在处理的节点

en: Add a fullscreen button to the 2D map view
zh_Hans: 向2D地图视图添加全屏按钮

en: Add another %(model)s
zh_Hans: 增加其他%(model)s

en: Administration
zh_Hans: 管理

en: App logo
zh_Hans: 应用程序徽标

en: App name
zh_Hans: APP名称

en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Apply
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Are you sure the address is correct?
zh_Hans: 你确定地址正确吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(object_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除%(object_name)s “%(escaped_object)s”？将删除以下所有相关项目：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(objects_name)s? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
zh_Hans: 确实要删除选定的%(objects_name)s吗？将删除以下所有对象及其相关项：

en: Asset does not exist
zh_Hans: 资源不存在

en: Atmospherically Resistant Vegetation Index. Useful when working with imagery for regions with high atmospheric aerosol content.
zh_Hans: 大气抗干扰植被指数（Atmospherically Resistant Vegetation Index，简称ARVI）。在处理大气气溶胶含量较高的地区的图像时具有一定的实用性。

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Auto Processing Node
zh_Hans: 自动处理结点

en: Available Assets
zh_Hans: 资源列表

en: Available Options
zh_Hans: 可用选项

en: Background color of the site's header.
zh_Hans: 网站头部背景色。

en: Before we get started, we need to create an administrator account for you:
zh_Hans: 在我们开始之前，我们需要为你创建一个管理员账户：

en: Bool value
zh_Hans: 布尔值

en: Border
zh_Hans: 边框

en: Both formula and bands parameters are required
zh_Hans: 公式和标注栏参数都是必需的

en: Brand
zh_Hans: 商标

en: Burn Area Index hightlights burned land in the red to near-infrared spectrum.
zh_Hans: 燃烧面积指数以红色到近红外光谱高亮燃烧区域。

en: Button Danger
zh_Hans: 危险按钮

en: Button Default
zh_Hans: 默认按钮

en: Button Primary
zh_Hans: 初始按钮

en: Cannot compute hillshade of non-elevation raster (multiple bands found)
zh_Hans: 无法计算非高程光栅的山体阴影（找到多个标注栏）

en: Cannot create task, either specify a URL or upload 1 file.
zh_Hans: 无法创建任务，请指定URL或上载1个文件。

en: Cannot create task, you need at least 2 images
zh_Hans: 无法创建任务，您至少需要2个图像

en: Cannot create task, you need to upload 1 file
zh_Hans: 无法创建任务，你需要上传1个文件

en: Cannot delete plugin %(plugin)s: %(message)s
zh_Hans: 无法删除插件%(plugin)s:%(message)s

en: Cannot disable plugin %(plugin)s: %(message)s
zh_Hans: 无法禁用插件%(plugin)s:%(message)s

en: Cannot duplicate project
zh_Hans: 无法复制项目

en: Cannot duplicate task
zh_Hans: 无法复制任务

en: Cannot enable plugin %(plugin)s: %(message)s
zh_Hans: 无法启用插件%(plugin)s:%(message)s

en: Cannot find locale/ folder in .zip archive
zh_Hans: 在.zip存档中找不到区域设置/文件夹

en: Cannot load plugin: %(message)s
zh_Hans: 无法加载插件:%(message)s

en: Cannot process tile: intensity image provided, but no RGB data was computed.
zh_Hans: 无法处理：提供了强度图像，但未计算RGB数据。

en: Cannot restart a task that has no processing node
zh_Hans: 无法重新启动没有处理节点的任务

en: Cannot use epsg on non-georeferenced dataset
zh_Hans: 不能在非地理坐标的数据集上使用epsg

en: Change
zh_Hans: 改变

en: Change password
zh_Hans: 更换密码

en: Change selected %(model)s
zh_Hans: 更改所选%(model)s

en: Clear selection
zh_Hans: 清除已选

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
zh_Hans: 单击此处在所有页面上选择对象

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Compute volume, area and length measurements on Leaflet
zh_Hans: 计算传单上的体积、面积和长度测量值

en: Compute, preview and export contours from DEMs
zh_Hans: 从DEM计算、预览和导出等高线

[ctx: Computer memory (RAM)]
en: Memory
zh_Hans: 内存

en: Connection error: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 连接错误：%(error)s

en: Copy of %(task)s
zh_Hans: 复制于%(task)s

en: Could not generate contour file. This might be a bug.
zh_Hans: 无法生成等高线文件。这可能是个bug。

en: Create Account
zh_Hans: 创建帐户

en: Create editable short links when sharing task URLs
zh_Hans: 共享任务URL时创建可编辑的短链接

en: Create short links when sharing task URLs
zh_Hans: 共享任务URL时创建短链接

en: Created at
zh_Hans: 创建于

en: Creation date
zh_Hans: 创建时间

en: Current Locale:
zh_Hans: 当前语言：

en: Current status of the task
zh_Hans: 任务当前状态

en: DSM Extent
zh_Hans: DSM范围

en: DTM Extent
zh_Hans: DTM的范围

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 任务列表

en: Date/time
zh_Hans: 日期/时间

en: Default button color.
zh_Hans: 默认按钮颜色

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete button color.
zh_Hans: 默认按钮颜色。

en: Delete multiple objects
zh_Hans: 删除多个对象

en: Delete selected %(model)s
zh_Hans: 删除所选%(model)s

en: Delete?
zh_Hans: 确定删除？

en: Deleting
zh_Hans: 删除中

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_Hans: 删除%(object_name)s“%(escaped_object)s”将需要删除以下受保护的相关对象：

en: Deleting the %(object_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_Hans: 删除%(object_name)s'%(escaped_object)s' 将导致删除相关对象，但您的帐户无权删除以下类型的对象：

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_Hans: 删除选定的%(objects_name)s将需要删除以下受保护的相关对象：

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_Hans: 删除选定的%(objects_name)s将导致删除相关对象，但您的帐户无权删除以下类型的对象：

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Description of the options that can be used for processing
zh_Hans: 处理中可使用的选项的描述

en: Developer Tools
zh_Hans: 开发工具

en: Diagnostic
zh_Hans: 资源监控

en: Diagnostic Information
zh_Hans: 资源监控信息

en: Dialog Warning
zh_Hans: 警告对话框

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disk Space
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间

en: Display program version, memory and disk space usage statistics
zh_Hans: 显示程序版本、内存和磁盘空间使用统计信息

en: Django administration
zh_Hans: Django管理

en: Django site admin
zh_Hans: Django 网站管理员

en: Done!
zh_Hans: 完成了！

en: Download and Replace Translation Files
zh_Hans: 下载并替换翻译文件

en: EPSG code of the dataset (if georeferenced)
zh_Hans: 数据集的EPSG代码（地理参考）

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已开启

en: Engine
zh_Hans: 引擎

en: Engine Version
zh_Hans: 引擎版本

en: Engine used by the node.
zh_Hans: 节点使用的引擎。

en: Engine version used by the node.
zh_Hans: 节点使用的引擎版本。

en: Enhanced Normalized Difference Vegetation Index is like NDVI, but uses Blue and Green bands instead of only Red to isolate plant health.
zh_Hans: 增强的标准化差异植被指数类似于NDVI，但使用蓝色和绿色波段而不是仅使用红色来区分植物健康。

en: Enhanced Vegetation Index is useful in areas where NDVI might saturate, by using blue wavelengths to correct soil signals.
zh_Hans: 通过使用蓝色波长校正土壤信号，增强植被指数在NDVI可能饱和的地区非常有用。

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
zh_Hans: 请输入用户<strong>%(username)s</strong>的新密码。

en: Enter a username and password.
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名和密码。

en: Enter custom CSS
zh_Hans: 输入自定义CSS

en: Excess Green Index (derived from only the RGB bands) emphasizes the greenness of leafy crops such as potatoes.
zh_Hans: 过量绿色指数（仅源自RGB）强调了马铃薯等多叶作物的绿色。

en: Executing… do not refresh the page! This could take a while.
zh_Hans: 正在执行中…请不要刷新页面！这可能需要一段时间。

en: Extent of the orthophoto
zh_Hans: 正射影像的范围

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

en: First Project
zh_Hans: 第一个项目

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you'll be able to edit more user options.
zh_Hans: 请先输入用户名和密码，然后可以编辑更多的用户选项。

en: Float value
zh_Hans: 浮点数

en: For great 3D, images must overlap by 83%%
zh_Hans: 对于精密的3D模型，图像必须重叠83%%

en: Forgotten your password or username?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码或用户名了吗？

en: GCP Interface
zh_Hans: GCP 接口

en: Get notified when a task has finished processing, has been removed or has failed
zh_Hans: 当一个任务完成处理、被删除或失败时，接收通知

en: Go
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Green Leaf Index shows greens leaves and stems.
zh_Hans: 绿叶指数显示绿色的叶子和茎。

en: Green Normalized Difference Vegetation Index is similar to NDVI, but measures the green spectrum instead of red.
zh_Hans: 绿色归一化差异植被指数与NDVI相似，但测量的是绿色光谱，而不是红色光谱。

en: Green Ratio Vegetation Index is sensitive to photosynthetic rates in forests.
zh_Hans: 森林绿比植被指数对光合速率敏感。

en: Groups
zh_Hans: 组

en: HTML (after body)
zh_Hans: HTML（body后面）

en: HTML (after header)
zh_Hans: HTML（标题后面）

en: HTML (before header)
zh_Hans: HTML（标题前面）

en: HTML (footer)
zh_Hans: HTML (页脚)

en: HTML that will be displayed above site header
zh_Hans: HTML将显示在站点标题上方

en: HTML that will be displayed after site header
zh_Hans: HTML将显示在站点标题后面

en: HTML that will be displayed after the body tag
zh_Hans: HTML将在body标记后显示

en: HTML that will be displayed in the footer. You can also use the special tags such as {ORGANIZATION} and {YEAR}.
zh_Hans: HTML将显示在页脚中。您还可以使用特殊标记，如{ORGANIZATION}和{YEAR}。

en: Header Background
zh_Hans: 头部背景

en: Header Primary
zh_Hans: 初始头部

en: Hello, %(user)s!
zh_Hans: 你好，%(user)s！

en: Highlight
zh_Hans: 高亮

en: History
zh_Hans: 历史

en: Home
zh_Hans: 首页

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Hostname or IP address where the node is located (can be an internal hostname as well). If you are using Docker, this is never 127.0.0.1 or localhost. Find the IP address of your host machine by running ifconfig on Linux or by checking your network settings.
zh_Hans: 节点所在的主机名或IP地址（也有内部主机名的情况）。使用Docker时，绝对不是127..0.1或localhost。请在Linux上执行ifconfig或检查网络设置，确认主机的IP地址。

en: Id
zh_Hans: ID

en: Identifier of the task (as returned by NodeODM API)
zh_Hans: 任务的标识符（由NodeODM api返回）

en: Images Count
zh_Hans: 图片总数

en: Images must overlap by 65%% or more. Aim for 70-72%%
zh_Hans: 图像必须有65%%及以上的重叠部分。争取能达到70-72%%

en: Import URL
zh_Hans: 导入URL

en: Import images from external sources directly
zh_Hans: 外部源导入图像

en: Imported Task
zh_Hans: 导入的任务

en: Importing assets...
zh_Hans: 正在导入资源…

en: Integer value
zh_Hans: 整数值

en: Integrate WebODM with DroneDB: import images and share results
zh_Hans: 将WebODM与DroneDB整合：导入图像并分享结果

en: Invalid EPSG code: %(value)s
zh_Hans: 无效的EPSG代码：%(value)s

en: Invalid action
zh_Hans: 无效动作

en: Invalid boundaries
zh_Hans: 无效边界

en: Invalid boundaries parameter
zh_Hans: 无效的边界参数

en: Invalid hillshade value
zh_Hans: 无效的山体阴影值

en: Invalid hillshade value: %(value)s
zh_Hans: 无效的山体阴影值：%(value)s

en: Invalid permissions
zh_Hans: 无效权限

en: Invalid rescale value
zh_Hans: 无效的重缩放值

en: Invalid rescale value: %(value)s
zh_Hans: 无效的重缩放值：%(value)s

en: Invalid tile size parameter
zh_Hans: 无效的瓦片大小参数

en: Invalid user in permissions list
zh_Hans: 权限列表中的用户无效

en: Invalid zip file
zh_Hans: 无效的zip文件

en: JSON value
zh_Hans: JSON 值

en: Key
zh_Hans: 按键

en: Label
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Last Error
zh_Hans: 最新错误

en: Last Refreshed
zh_Hans: 最后一次刷新

en: Leaf Area Index estimates foliage areas and predicts crop yields.
zh_Hans: 叶面积指数估计叶面积并预测作物产量。

en: Lightning Network
zh_Hans: 网络服务

en: List of available assets to download
zh_Hans: 可下载的资源列表

en: List of orthophoto bands
zh_Hans: 正射影像波段列表

en: Load Plugin (.zip)
zh_Hans: 载入插件（.zip）

en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 退出登录

en: Manage Plugins
zh_Hans: 管理插件

en: Map
zh_Hans: 地图

en: Max Images
zh_Hans: 最大图像

en: Max Images Limit
zh_Hans: 最大图片限制

en: Maximum number of images accepted by this node.
zh_Hans: 此节点接受的最大图像数。

[ctx: Megabytes of memory space]
en: Free
zh_Hans: 未使用

[ctx: Megabytes of memory space]
en: Total
zh_Hans: 总量

[ctx: Megabytes of memory space]
en: Used
zh_Hans: 已用

[ctx: Megabytes of storage space]
en: Free
zh_Hans: 未使用

[ctx: Megabytes of storage space]
en: Total
zh_Hans: 总量

[ctx: Megabytes of storage space]
en: Used
zh_Hans: 已用

en: Models in the %(name)s application
zh_Hans: %(name)s应用程序中的模型

en: Modified Non-Linear Index improves the Non-Linear Index algorithm to account for soil areas.
zh_Hans: 改进的非线性指数改进了非线性指数算法，以计算土壤面积。

en: Modified Photochemical Reflectance Index
zh_Hans: 改进的光合色素反射指数(Modified Photochemical Reflectance Index，简称MPRI)

en: Modified Simple Ratio is an improvement of the Simple Ratio (SR) index to be more sensitive to vegetation.
zh_Hans: 修正简单比是简单比（SR）指数的改进，对植被更敏感。

en: More in-depth description of the project
zh_Hans: 对项目进行更深入的描述

en: Most text, icons, and borders.
zh_Hans: 大多数文本、图标和边框。

en: My actions
zh_Hans: 自己的操作

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

en: Name of theme
zh_Hans: 主题名称

en: Navigation links.
zh_Hans: 导航链接

en: No DSM layer is available.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的DSM层。

en: No DTM layer is available.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的DTM层。

en: No files uploaded
zh_Hans: 没有文件可上传

en: No surface model available. From the Dashboard, select this task, press Edit, from the options make sure to check "dsm", then press Restart --> From DEM.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的曲面模型。从仪表板中选择此任务，按Edit，从选项中确保选中“dsm”，然后按Restart-->From DEM。

en: No, take me back
zh_Hans: 不，让我返回

en: Node Management
zh_Hans: 节点管理

en: None available
zh_Hans: 无可用脚本

en: Normalized Difference Red Edge Index shows the amount of green vegetation of permanent or later stage crops.
zh_Hans: 归一化差异红边指数（Normalized Difference Red Edge Index，简称NDREI）显示了永久性或后期作物的绿色植被量。

en: Normalized Difference Vegetation Index shows the amount of green vegetation.
zh_Hans: 归一化差异植被指数表示绿色植被的数量。

en: Normalized Difference Water Index shows the amount of water content in water bodies.
zh_Hans: 归一化差异水体指数（Normalized Difference Water Index，简称NDWI）显示水体中的水含量。

en: Normalized difference yellowness index (NDYI), best model variability in relative yield potential in Canola.
zh_Hans: 归一化差异黄色指数（简称NDYI），是油菜相对产量潜力中最佳模型的变异性评估。

en: Not a valid color_map value
zh_Hans: 不是有效的颜色映射值

en: Note!
zh_Hans: 注意！

en: Number of images associated with this task
zh_Hans: 与此任务关联的图像数

en: Number of milliseconds that elapsed since the beginning of this task (-1 indicates that no information is available)
zh_Hans: 自此任务开始以来消耗的毫秒数（-1表示没有可用信息）

en: Number of tasks currently being processed by this node (as reported by the node itself)
zh_Hans: 该节点当前处理的任务数（来自节点的信息）

en: Objects
zh_Hans: 对象

en: Optimized Soil Adjusted Vegetation Index is based on SAVI, but tends to work better in areas with little vegetation where soil is visible.
zh_Hans: 优化的土壤调整植被指数基于SAVI，但在土壤可见的植被较少的地区效果更好。

en: Optional label for this node. When set, this label will be shown instead of the hostname:port name.
zh_Hans: 此节点的可选标签。设置后，将显示此标签，而不是主机名：端口名。

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Options (JSON)
zh_Hans: 选项（JSON）

en: Options that are being used to process this task
zh_Hans: 该任务已使用过的选项

en: Options that define this preset (same format as in a Task's options).
zh_Hans: 定义此预设的选项（与任务选项中的格式相同）。

en: Organization name
zh_Hans: 组织名称

en: Organization website
zh_Hans: 机构网站

en: Orthophoto Bands
zh_Hans: 正射影像波段

en: Orthophoto Extent
zh_Hans: 正射影像的范围

en: Outside of bounds
zh_Hans: 越界

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

en: Page not found
zh_Hans: 页面丢失

en: Partial
zh_Hans: 部分

en: Pending Action
zh_Hans: 挂起的动作

en: Please correct the error below.
zh_Hans: 请修正以下错误。

en: Please correct the errors below.
zh_Hans: 请修正以下多个错误。

en: Plugin
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Plugin Datum
zh_Hans: 插件数据

en: Plugin added successfully
zh_Hans: 插件添加成功

en: Plugin name
zh_Hans: 插件名称

en: Plugins
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Popup closing...
zh_Hans: 正在关闭弹窗。。。

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port that connects to the node's API
zh_Hans: 连接到节点API的端口

en: Potree Scene
zh_Hans: Potree 场景

en: Preset
zh_Hans: 预设

en: Presets
zh_Hans: 预设

en: Primary
zh_Hans: 主要

en: Primary button color.
zh_Hans: 主要按钮颜色

en: Processing Node
zh_Hans: 处理节点

en: Processing Nodes
zh_Hans: 处理节点

en: Processing Time
zh_Hans: 生产时间

en: Processing node assigned to this task (or null if this task has not been associated yet)
zh_Hans: 分配给此任务的处理节点（如果此任务尚未关联，则为null）

en: Project
zh_Hans: 新建项目

en: Project tags
zh_Hans: 项目标签

en: Project that this task belongs to
zh_Hans: 此任务所属的项目

en: Projects
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

en: Queue Count
zh_Hans: 队列个数

en: Recent actions
zh_Hans: 最近的操作

en: Remove from sorting
zh_Hans: 从排序中删除

en: Renormalized Difference Vegetation Index uses the difference between near-IR and red, plus NDVI to show areas of healthy vegetation.
zh_Hans: 重正化差异植被指数使用近红外和红色之间的差异，加上NDVI来显示健康植被的区域。

en: Resize Progress
zh_Hans: 调整进度

en: Resize To
zh_Hans: 调整大小至

en: Restart required. Please restart WebODM to enable %(plugin)s
zh_Hans: 需要重新启动。请重新启动WebODM以启用%(plugin)s

en: Restart required. Please restart WebODM to fully disable %(plugin)s
zh_Hans: 需要重新启动。请重新启动WebODM以完全禁用%(plugin)s

en: Run the selected action
zh_Hans: 运行选定的操作

en: Running Progress
zh_Hans: 执行进度

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save and add another
zh_Hans: 保存并新增

en: Save and continue editing
zh_Hans: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save as new
zh_Hans: 新增保存

en: Search
zh_Hans: 查找

en: Secondary
zh_Hans: 次要

en: Select Images and GCP
zh_Hans: 选择图片和GCP

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(module_name)s
zh_Hans: 选择所%(total_count)s %(module_name)s

en: Serialized potree scene information used to save/load measurements and camera view angle
zh_Hans: 用于保存/读取测量结果和相机视角的连续potree scene信息

en: Server Error (500)
zh_Hans: 服务器错误（500）

en: Server error
zh_Hans: 服务器错误

en: Server error (500)
zh_Hans: 服务器错误（500）

en: Set locale:
zh_Hans: 区域设置：

en: Setting key
zh_Hans: 设置按键

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Short URLs can only include letters, numbers, underscore and dash characters (A-Z, 0-9, _, -).
zh_Hans: 短URL只能包含字母、数字、下划线和破折号字符（A-Z、0-9、-）。

en: Show all
zh_Hans: 显示全部

en: Soil Adjusted Vegetation Index is similar to NDVI but attempts to remove the effects of soil areas using an adjustment factor (0.5).
zh_Hans: 土壤调整植被指数与NDVI相似，但试图使用调整因子（0.5）消除对土壤面积的影响。

en: Something happened. The server logs contain more information.
zh_Hans: 发生事件。服务器日志中有详细信息。

en: Something's wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
zh_Hans: 数据库安装有问题。确保已创建适当的数据库表，并确保适当的用户可以读取数据库。

en: Sorting priority: %(priority_number)s
zh_Hans: 排序优先级：%(priority_number)s

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Storage Space
zh_Hans: 存储空间

en: String value
zh_Hans: 字符串值

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: Summary
zh_Hans: 总结

en: Sync accounts from webodm.net
zh_Hans: 从webodm.net同步帐户

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Task
zh_Hans: 任务

en: Task Notification
zh_Hans: 任务通知

en: Task tags
zh_Hans: 任务标签

en: Tasks
zh_Hans: 任务

en: Tasks Notification
zh_Hans: 任务通知

en: Temperature in Celsius degrees.
zh_Hans: 摄氏度的温度。

en: Temperature in Centikelvin degrees.
zh_Hans: 以开尔文（Centikelvin）为单位的温度。

en: Tertiary
zh_Hans: 第三级

en: Text and icons in the site's header.
zh_Hans: 站点头部中的文本和图标。

en: The background color of failed notifications.
zh_Hans: 失败通知的背景颜色。

en: The background color of panels and some borders.
zh_Hans: 面板和某些边框的背景色。

en: The background color of success notifications.
zh_Hans: 成功通知的背景色。

en: The border color of warning dialogs.
zh_Hans: 警告对话框的边框颜色。

en: The color of most borders.
zh_Hans: 大多数边框的颜色。

en: The last processing error received
zh_Hans: 接收到的最后一个处理错误

en: The main background color, and text color of some buttons.
zh_Hans: 主背景色和一些按钮的文本颜色。

en: The name of your application
zh_Hans: 应用名称

en: The name of your organization
zh_Hans: 组织名称

en: The person who created the project
zh_Hans: 创建项目的人

en: The person who owns this preset
zh_Hans: 拥有此预设的人

en: The user this setting belongs to. If NULL, the setting is global.
zh_Hans: 此设置所属的用户。如果为NULL，则设置为全局设置。

en: The website URL of your organization
zh_Hans: 您的组织的网站URL

en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

en: There's been an error. It's been reported to the site administrators via email and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
zh_Hans: 发生错误。它已通过电子邮件报告给站点管理员，应该很快修复。请稍等一下。

en: These values might be relative to the virtualization environment in which the application is running, not necessarily the values of the your machine. See instructions for %(win_hyperv_link)s, %(win_wsl2_link)s, and %(mac_link)s for changing these values in a Docker setup.
zh_Hans: 这些值可能与运行应用程序的虚拟化环境相关，而不一定与机器的值相关。请参阅在Docker设置中更改这些值的 %(win_hyperv_link)s, %(win_wsl2_link)s 和 %(mac_link)s说明。

en: This object doesn't have a change history. It probably wasn't added via this admin site.
zh_Hans: 此对象没有更改历史记录。它可能不是通过这个管理站点添加的。

en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. See %(link_start)sthe GNU Affero General Public License%(link_end)s for more details.
zh_Hans: 这个程序是免费软件：根据Free Software Foundation公布的the GNU Affero General Public License的版本3或者（任意）最新版本，可以进行再发和改变。请确认GNU Affero General Public License%(link_start)s，详细信息是%(link_end)s。

en: This short URL is already taken.
zh_Hans: 此短URL已被占用。

en: To change locale, modify your browser's locale settings, then refresh the page, or use the set locale button below.
zh_Hans: 要更改区域设置，请修改浏览器的区域设置，然后刷新页面，或使用下面的“设置区域设置”按钮。

en: To create a map, press the "%(upload_images)s" button, or drag and drop some images into a project.
zh_Hans: 要创建地图，请按“%(upload_images)s”按钮，或将一些图像拖放到项目中。

en: To get started, "%(add_processing_node)s". A processing node is a computer running an instance of %(nodeodm_link)s or some other software implementing this %(api_link)s.
zh_Hans: 首先，“%(add_processing_node)s”。处理节点是运行%(nodeodm_link)s的实例或实现该%(api_link)s的某个其他软件的计算机。

en: Toggle sorting
zh_Hans: 切换排序

en: Token
zh_Hans: 令牌

en: Token to use for authentication. If the node doesn't have authentication, you can leave this field blank.
zh_Hans: 用于身份验证的令牌。如果节点没有身份验证，可以将此字段留空。

en: Transformed Difference Vegetation Index highlights vegetation cover in urban environments.
zh_Hans: 转换后的差异植被指数突出了城市环境中的植被覆盖。

en: Translation Files (.zip):
zh_Hans: 翻译文件（.zip）:

en: Translation files reloaded!
zh_Hans: 翻译文件重新加载！

en: URL this task is imported from (only for imported tasks)
zh_Hans: 导入此任务的URL（仅适用于导入的任务）

en: Uh oh! Could you please check the errors below?
zh_Hans: 哦！你能检查一下下面的错误吗？

en: Unknown content
zh_Hans: 未知内容

en: Unsupported SRS %(code)s. Please make sure you picked a supported SRS.
zh_Hans: 不支持的SRS%(code)s。请确保您选择了受支持的SRS。

en: Unsupported format: %(value)s
zh_Hans: 不支持的格式：%(value)s

en: Upload Progress
zh_Hans: 上传进度

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Value between 0 and 1 indicating the resize progress of this task's images
zh_Hans: 值介于0和1之间，指示此任务图像的调整大小进度

en: Value between 0 and 1 indicating the running progress (estimated) of this task
zh_Hans: 表示该任务的进展状况（预想）的0到1的值

en: Value between 0 and 1 indicating the upload progress of this task's files to the processing node
zh_Hans: 介于0和1之间的值，表示该任务的文件上传到处理节点的进度

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: View on site
zh_Hans: 在网站上查看

en: Visible NDVI is an un-normalized index for RGB sensors using constants derived from citrus, grape, and sugarcane crop data.
zh_Hans: 可见NDVI是RGB传感器的非标准化指数，使用从柑橘、葡萄和甘蔗作物数据得出的常数。

en: Visual Atmospheric Resistance Index shows the areas of vegetation.
zh_Hans: 可视大气阻力指数显示植被的面积。

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_Hans: 很遗憾，找不到请求的页面。

en: Welcome
zh_Hans: 欢迎

en: Welcome!
zh_Hans: 欢迎！

en: When set to a value different than -1, indicates that the images for this task have been / will be resized to the size specified here before processing.
zh_Hans: 当设置为不同于-1的值时，表示此任务的图像在处理之前已经/即将调整为此处指定的大小。

en: When was the information about this node last retrieved?
zh_Hans: 这个节点最后恢复是什么时候？

en: Whether this plugin is turned on.
zh_Hans: 此插件是否开启。

en: Whether this preset is available to every user in the system or just to its owner.
zh_Hans: 此预设是否可供系统中的每个用户使用或仅供其所有者使用。

en: Whether this project has been marked for deletion. Projects that have running tasks need to wait for tasks to be properly cleaned up before they can be deleted.
zh_Hans: 是否已将此项目标记为删除。具有正在运行的任务的项目需要等待任务被正确清理，然后才能删除它们。

en: Yes, I'm sure
zh_Hans: 是的，我确认

en: You are authenticated as %(username)s, but are not authorized to access this page. Would you like to login to a different account?
zh_Hans: 您已通过%(username)s的身份验证，但无权访问此页面。是否要登录到其他帐户？

en: You don't have permission to edit anything.
zh_Hans: 您没有编辑任何内容的权限。

en: You need at least 5 images, but 16-32 is typically the minimum.
zh_Hans: 你至少需要5张图片，但16-32张通常是最低限度。

en: You need to upload a zip file
zh_Hans: 你需要上传一个zip文件

en: You need to upload at least 1 file before commit
zh_Hans: 提交前至少需要上传1个文件

en: unnamed
zh_Hans: 未命名
