en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (496 entries)

en: %(count)s Tasks
zh_Hans: %(count)s个任务

en: %(count)s files %(remaining)s
zh_Hans: %(count)s 文件 %(remaining)s

en: %(count)s files cannot be uploaded. As a reminder, only images (.jpg, .tif, .png) and GCP files (.txt) can be uploaded. Try again.
zh_Hans: %(count)s 文件无法上传。只能上传 (.jpg, .tif, .png)格式图片和(.txt) 格式GCP文件。请重试。

en: %(count)s files selected. Please check these additional options:
zh_Hans: %(count)s文件选中。请检查这些附加选项：

en: %(count)s files uploaded successfully
zh_Hans: 已经成功上传%(count)s 文件

en: %(file)s is bigger than 5 MB.
zh_Hans: %(file)s 大于5MB。

en: (Cameras)
zh_Hans: (相机)

en: (meters)
zh_Hans: （米）

en: A plugin to add a button for quickly opening OpenStreetMap's iD editor and setup a TMS basemap.
zh_Hans: 快速打开OpenStreet Map的iD编辑器，添加可以设置TMS背景地图的按钮的插件。

en: A plugin to create GCP files from images
zh_Hans: 从图像创建GCP文件的插件

en: A plugin to upload orthophotos to OpenAerialMap
zh_Hans: 将正射影像上传至OpenAerialMap的插件

en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

en: Acres
zh_Hans: 英亩

en: Add Project
zh_Hans: 新建工程

en: Add a fullscreen button to the 2D map view
zh_Hans: 向2D地图视图添加全屏按钮

en: Add a temporary GeoJSON (.json) or ShapeFile (.zip) overlay
zh_Hans: 添加临时GeoJSON（.json）或ShapeFile（.zip）覆盖

en: Add tags
zh_Hans: 添加标签

en: Aggressive
zh_Hans: 积极

en: Algorithm:
zh_Hans: 算法：

en: All Assets
zh_Hans: 所有资产

en: All information related to this task, including images, maps and models will be deleted. Continue?
zh_Hans: 将删除与此任务相关的所有信息，包括图像、地图和模型。继续？

en: All tasks, images and models associated with this project will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_Hans: 与此项目相关的所有任务、图像和模型将被永久删除。您确定要继续吗？

en: An error occured while uploading the file. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 上传文件时发生了错误。请再试一次。

en: An error occurred. Check your connection and permissions.
zh_Hans: 发生错误。检查您的连接和权限。

en: An orthophoto could not be generated. To generate one, make sure GPS information is embedded in the EXIF tags of your images, or use a Ground Control Points (GCP) file.
zh_Hans: 无法生成正射影像。请确保GPS信息已经嵌入到图像的EXIF标记中，或者使用地面控制点(GCP)文件。

en: Angle measurement
zh_Hans: 角度测量

en: Annotation
zh_Hans: 标注

en: Annotations
zh_Hans: 标注

en: Appearance
zh_Hans: 展示

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_Hans: 你确定要取消吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%(preset)s"?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除"%(preset)s"吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定吗？

en: Area
zh_Hans: 面积

en: Area measurement
zh_Hans: 面积测量

en: Area:
zh_Hans: 区域：

en: Ascending
zh_Hans: 升序

en: Automatically compute image masks using AI to remove the background. Experimental. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用人工智能自动计算图像遮罩以去除背景。实验性功能。默认值：%(default)s

en: Automatically compute image masks using AI to remove the sky. Experimental. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用AI自动计算图像蒙版以移除天空 (实验性)。默认值:%(default)s

en: Automatically crop image outputs by creating a smooth buffer around the dataset boundaries, shrunk by N meters. Use 0 to disable cropping. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 通过在数据集边界创建平滑缓冲区和收缩若干米以自动裁剪图片输出。设为0以关闭裁剪。默认值：%(default)s

en: Automatically set a boundary using camera shot locations to limit the area of the reconstruction. This can help remove far away background artifacts (sky, background landscapes, etc.). See also --boundary. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用相机拍摄位置自动设置边界，以限制重建的区域。这可以帮助去除远处的背景伪影（天空、背景景观等）。另请参阅 --boundary。默认值：%(default)s

en: Average GSD:
zh_Hans: 平均 GSD：

en: Average number of images per submodel. When splitting a large dataset into smaller submodels, images are grouped into clusters. This value regulates the number of images that each cluster should have on average. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 每个子模型的平均图像数量。将大型数据集分散成数个较小的子模型时，图像会被分成数个群集。该数值调节每个群集平均应有的图像数量。预设值：%(default)s

en: Back view
zh_Hans: 后视图

en: Backface Culling
zh_Hans: 背面剔除

en: Balance:
zh_Hans: 余额：

en: Below you can enter your %(link)s credentials to sync your account and automatically setup a new processing node. If you don't have an account, you can %(register)s for free.
zh_Hans: 您可以在下方输入您的%(link)s凭据来同步您的账户并自动设置新的处理节点。如果您没有账户，您可以%(register)s免费注册。

en: Bottom view
zh_Hans: 下视图

en: Box
zh_Hans: 盒子

en: Build orthophoto overviews for faster display in programs such as QGIS. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 构建正射影像图概述，以便在QGIS等程序中更快地显示。默认: %(default)s

en: Buy Credits
zh_Hans: 购买积分

en: Calculate and draw an elevation map based on a task's DEMs
zh_Hans: 基于任务的DEM计算并绘制高程地图

en: Camera Animation
zh_Hans: 相机动画

en: Camera Parameters
zh_Hans: 相机参数

en: Camera Position
zh_Hans: 摄像机位置

en: Camera Shots
zh_Hans: 相机镜头

en: Camera Target
zh_Hans: 相机目标

en: Cameras
zh_Hans: 相机

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cancel Upload
zh_Hans: 取消上传

en: Canceled
zh_Hans: 已取消

en: Canceling...
zh_Hans: 取消中...

en: Cannot cancel task.
zh_Hans: 无法取消任务。

en: Cannot complete operation.
zh_Hans: 无法完成操作。

en: Cannot create new task. Invalid response from server: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 无法创建新任务。来自服务器的无效响应：%(error)s

en: Cannot create new task. Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法创建新任务。请稍后再试。

en: Cannot delete task.
zh_Hans: 无法删除任务。

en: Cannot import from URL. Check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 无法从URL导入。检查你的网络连接。

en: Cannot load lightning dashboard. Are you running the latest version of WebODM?
zh_Hans: 无法加载lightning仪表板。您是否正在运行最新版本的WebODM？

en: Cannot load lightning dashboard. Please make sure you are connected to the internet, or try again in an hour.
zh_Hans: 无法加载lightning仪表板。请确保您已连接到internet，或在一小时后重试。

en: Cannot load permissions.
zh_Hans: 无法加载权限。

en: Cannot login. Invalid response:
zh_Hans: 无法登录。无效响应：

en: Cannot login. Please make sure you are connected to the internet, or try again in an hour.
zh_Hans: 无法登录。请确保您已连接到internet，或在一小时后重试。

en: Cannot logout:
zh_Hans: 无法注销：

en: Cannot restart task from (stage)s.
zh_Hans: 无法从某阶段重启任务。

en: Cannot restart task.
zh_Hans: 无法重启任务。

en: Cannot retrieve estimate. Check parameters or try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法检索估计值。请检查参数或稍后再试。

en: Cannot retrieve estimate. Try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法检索估计值。请稍后再试。

en: Cannot retrieve information for task. Are you are connected to the internet?
zh_Hans: 无法检索任务的信息。您是否已连接到internet？

en: Cannot set initial camera view
zh_Hans: 无法设置初始摄影机视图

en: Cannot sync nodes. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_Hans: 无法同步节点。你连接到互联网了吗？

en: Cannot upload %(filename)s, exceeded max retries (%(max_retries)s)
zh_Hans: 无法上传%(filename)s, 超过最大重试次数 (%(max_retries)s)

en: Cannot upload file. Check your internet connection and try again.
zh_Hans: 无法上传文件。请检查您的网络连接，然后再试一次。

en: Center on this area
zh_Hans: 区域中心

en: Center on this line
zh_Hans: 线段中点

en: Center on this location
zh_Hans: 以这个位置为中心

en: Choose the algorithm for extracting keypoints and computing descriptors. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 选择提取关键点和计算描述符的算法。可以是%(choices)s其中之一。默认是：%(default)s

en: Choose the structure from motion algorithm. For aerial datasets, if camera GPS positions and angles are available, triangulation can generate better results. For planar scenes captured at fixed altitude with nadir-only images, planar can be much faster. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 选择结构运动算法。对于航空数据集，如果相机的GPS位置和角度可用，则三角测量可以生成更好的结果。对于以固定高度使用垂直视角图像捕获的平面场景，平面算法可以更快。可选值为：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Choose what to merge in the merge step in a split dataset. By default all available outputs are merged. Options: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 选择在分割数据集合并步骤中要合并的内容。默认情况下，将合并所有可用的输出。选项：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Circle measurement
zh_Hans: 圆测量

en: Classification filter
zh_Hans: 类别过滤

en: Classify the point cloud outputs. You can control the behavior of this option by tweaking the --dem-* parameters. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 对点云输出进行分类。你可以通过调整-dem-*参数来控制这个选项的行为。默认值:%(default)s

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Click to import a .JSON file
zh_Hans: 点击导入一个.JSON文件

en: Clip mode
zh_Hans: 裁剪模式

en: Clip plane on x axis
zh_Hans: 在x轴上剪裁平面

en: Clip plane on y axis
zh_Hans: 在y轴上剪裁平面

en: Clip plane on z axis
zh_Hans: 在z轴上剪裁平面

en: Clipping
zh_Hans: 裁剪

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Color:
zh_Hans: 颜色：

en: Compass
zh_Hans: 罗盘

en: Completed
zh_Hans: 已完成

en: Compute volume, area and length measurements on Leaflet
zh_Hans: 计算传单上的体积、面积和长度测量值

en: Compute, preview and export contours from DEMs
zh_Hans: 从DEM计算、预览和导出等高线

en: Computes an euclidean raster map for each DEM. The map reports the distance from each cell to the nearest NODATA value (before any hole filling takes place). This can be useful to isolate the areas that have been filled. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 为每个DEM计算欧几里德栅格图。该地图报告从每个单元到最近的NODATA值的距离(在任何填洞发生之前)。这对于隔离已填充的区域非常有用。默认值:%(default)s

en: Contours
zh_Hans: 等高线

en: Copy of %(preset)s
zh_Hans: 复制%(preset)s

en: Copy output results to this folder after processing.
zh_Hans: 处理后将输出结果复制到此文件夹。

en: Could not apply changes
zh_Hans: 无法应用更改

en: Could not delete item
zh_Hans: 无法删除该项

en: Could not delete the preset. Please try to refresh the page.
zh_Hans: 无法删除预设。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Could not duplicate the preset. Please try to refresh the page.
zh_Hans: 无法复制该预置项。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Could not load list of presets. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_Hans: 无法加载预设列表。你是否连接到了互联网？

en: Could not load list of processing nodes. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_Hans: 不能加载处理节点列表。您要连接到互联网吗？

en: Could not load projects list: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 无法加载项目列表。%(error)s

en: Could not load task list: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 无法加载任务列表。%(error)s

en: Could not update task information. Plese try again.
zh_Hans: 无法更新任务信息。请再试一次。

en: Create Cloud-Optimized GeoTIFFs instead of normal GeoTIFFs. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 创建云优化的GeoTIFFs，而不是普通GeoTIFFs。默认值：%(default)s

en: Create Project
zh_Hans: 创建项目

en: Create a new measurement
zh_Hans: 创建新的度量值

en: Created on
zh_Hans: 创建于

en: Created on:
zh_Hans: 创建于：

en: Creating project...
zh_Hans: 项目创建中...

en: Credits Estimate
zh_Hans: 信用评估

en: Cubic Feet
zh_Hans: 立方英尺

en: Cubic Meters
zh_Hans: 立方米

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: DSM
zh_Hans: 数字地表模型

en: DTM
zh_Hans: 数字高层模型

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 任务列表

en: Decimate the points before generating the DEM. 1 is no decimation (full quality). 100 decimates ~99%% of the points. Useful for speeding up generation of DEM results in very large datasets. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 产生DEM之前先删减点云数量。1是未删减（完整品质）。100是删减～99%%的点云。这有助于加速产生数据量非常庞大的DEM。预设值：%(default)s

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete Short Link
zh_Hans: 删除短链接

en: Delete heavy intermediate files to optimize disk space usage. This affects the ability to restart the pipeline from an intermediate stage, but allows datasets to be processed on machines that don't have sufficient disk space available. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 删除繁重的中间文件以优化磁盘空间使用。这会影响从中间阶段重新启动管道的能力，但允许在没有足够可用磁盘空间的机器上处理数据集。默认值:%(default)s

en: Deleting...
zh_Hans: 删除中...

en: Descending
zh_Hans: 降序

en: Description (optional)
zh_Hans: 描述（可选）

en: Detect changes between two different tasks in the same project.
zh_Hans: 检测同一项目中两个不同任务之间的更改。

en: Display program version, memory and disk space usage statistics
zh_Hans: 显示程序版本、内存和磁盘空间使用统计信息

en: Displays version number and exits.
zh_Hans: 显示版本号并退出。

en: Distance measurement
zh_Hans: 距离测量

en: Do not attempt to merge partial reconstructions. This can happen when images do not have sufficient overlap or are isolated. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 不要尝试合并部分重构。当图像没有足够的重叠或被隔离时，就会发生这种情况。默认值:%(default)s

en: Do not simplify
zh_Hans: 不要简化

en: Do not use GPU acceleration, even if it's available. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 不要使用GPU加速，即便是可用的情况下。默认值：%(default)s

en: Don't have an account?
zh_Hans: 你没有账户吗？

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download Assets
zh_Hans: 下载资产

en: Download Image
zh_Hans: 下载图片

en: Download To File
zh_Hans: 下载文件

en: Downloading…
zh_Hans: 下载中……

en: Draw a selection box. Requires you to be in orthographic camera mode!
zh_Hans: 绘制一个选择框。要求你处于正投影摄像模式！

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: E-mail Address
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

en: ESRI Satellite
zh_Hans: ESRI 卫星

en: Earth control
zh_Hans: 地球控制

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit Project
zh_Hans: 编辑项目

en: Edit Task Options
zh_Hans: 编辑任务选项

en: Elevation range
zh_Hans: 海拔范围

en: Elevation:
zh_Hans: 高程：

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已开启

en: End processing at this stage. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在此阶段结束处理。可选择的值为：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Enter a tile URL template. Valid coordinates are:
zh_Hans: 输入一个瓦片URL模板。有效坐标为：

en: Error: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 错误：%(error)s

en: Error: cannot load assets list.
zh_Hans: 错误：无法加载资源列表。

en: Example:
zh_Hans: 例子：

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_Hans: 退出全屏

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Export Measurements
zh_Hans: 导出测量值

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in CSV format. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 以CSV格式导出地理参考点云。默认值:%(default)s

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in Entwine Point Tile (EPT) format. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 以 Entwine Point Tile (EPT) 格式导出具有地理参考坐标的点云资料。 默认值： %(default)s

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in LAS format. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 以LAS格式导出地理参考点云。默认值：%(default)s

en: Export to GeoJSON
zh_Hans: 导出GeoJSON

en: Export:
zh_Hans: 输出：

en: Exporting...
zh_Hans: 导入中...

en: Extruded
zh_Hans: 变形

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Feet
zh_Hans: 英尺

en: Field of view
zh_Hans: 视场大小

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

en: Filters
zh_Hans: 过滤

en: Filters the point cloud by keeping only a single point around a radius N (in meters). This can be useful to limit the output resolution of the point cloud and remove duplicate points. Set to 0 to disable sampling. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 通过在半径为N（以米为单位）内仅保留一个点来过滤点云。这可以用于限制点云的输出分辨率并删除重复点。将其设置为0以禁用抽样。默认值：%(default)s

en: Filters the point cloud by removing points that deviate more than N standard deviations from the local mean. Set to 0 to disable filtering. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 通过从局部均值中去除偏离超过N个标准差的点来过滤点云。设置为0禁用过滤。默认值:%(default)s

en: Finish measurement
zh_Hans: 完成测量

en: Fly control
zh_Hans: 飞行控制

en: Forgot password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

en: Format:
zh_Hans: 格式:

en: From %(stage)s
zh_Hans: 从 %(stage)s

en: Front view
zh_Hans: 前视图

en: Full extent
zh_Hans: 全部范围

en: GPS Time
zh_Hans: GPS时间

en: Generate OBJs that have a single material and a single texture file instead of multiple ones. Default:  %(default)s
zh_Hans: 生成具有单个材质和单个纹理文件的obj，而不是多个。默认值:%(default)s

en: Generate OGC 3D Tiles outputs. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 生成OGC 3D瓷砖输出。默认值:%(default)s

en: Generate single file Binary glTF (GLB) textured models. Default:  %(default)s
zh_Hans: 生成单个文件的二进制 glTF（GLB）纹理模型。默认值：%(default)s

en: Generate static tiles for orthophotos and DEMs that are suitable for viewers like Leaflet or OpenLayers. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 为正射影像和DEM生成适用于Leaflet或OpenLayers的静态贴图。默认值：%(default)s

en: Generates a polygon around the cropping area that cuts the orthophoto around the edges of features. This polygon can be useful for stitching seamless mosaics with multiple overlapping orthophotos. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在裁切区域周围生成多边形，以裁切特定区域周围的正射图像。此多边形可用于缝合具有多个重叠正射图像的无缝镶嵌。默认值：%(default)s

en: GeoJSON polygon limiting the area of the reconstruction. Can be specified either as path to a GeoJSON file or as a JSON string representing the contents of a GeoJSON file. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用从另一个数据集计算出的摄像机参数，之后就不再计算这些参数。可以指定为摄像机的路径。json文件或作为一个json字符串表示一个摄像机的内容。默认值:%(default)s

en: Geometric estimates improve the accuracy of the point cloud by computing geometrically consistent depthmaps but may not be usable in larger datasets. This flag disables geometric estimates. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 通过计算几何上一致的深度图来提高点云的精度，但可能不适用于较大的数据集。此标志禁用几何估计。默认值：%(default)s

en: Georeferencing
zh_Hans: 地理配准

en: Google Maps Hybrid
zh_Hans: 谷歌地图混合

en: Ground Control Points
zh_Hans: 地面控制点

en: Hectares
zh_Hans: 公顷

en: Height measurement
zh_Hans: 高度测量

en: Height profile
zh_Hans: 高度剖面

en: Helicopter control
zh_Hans: 直升机控制

en: Hello,
zh_Hans: 你好

en: Horizontal error:
zh_Hans: 水平误差：

en: Image missing
zh_Hans: 图像缺失

en: Images might be too blurry (common with phone cameras)
zh_Hans: 图像可能太模糊（常见于手机摄像头）

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import Existing Assets
zh_Hans: 导入现有资产

en: Import From URL
zh_Hans: 从URL导入

en: Import images from external sources directly
zh_Hans: 外部源导入图像

en: Importing...
zh_Hans: 导入中...

en: Interval:
zh_Hans: 间隔时间：

en: Invalid JSON response: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 非法JSON答复：%(error)s

en: Invalid response from server: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 效的服务器应答：%(error)s

en: Invalid response: %(error)s
zh_Hans: 无效相应：%(error)s

en: It looks like there might be one of the following problems: %(problems)s You can read more about best practices for capturing good images %(link)s.
zh_Hans: 看起来可能有以下问题之一。%(problems)s你可以阅读更多关于捕捉良好图像的最佳做法%(link)s。

en: It looks like this computer might be too old. WebODM requires a computer with a 64-bit CPU supporting MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 and SSSE3 instruction set support or higher. You can still run WebODM if you compile your own docker images. See %(link)s for more information.
zh_Hans: 看起来这台电脑可能太旧了。WebODM需要一台64位CPU支持MMX、SSE、SSE2、SSE3和SSSE3指令集支持或更高版本的计算机。如果使用自行编译的docker映像，你仍然可以运行WebODM。有关更多信息，请参阅%(link)s。

en: It looks like your processing node ran out of memory. If you are using docker, make sure that your docker environment has %(memlink)s. Alternatively, make sure you have enough physical RAM, reduce the number of images, make your images smaller, or reduce the max-concurrency parameter from the task's options. You can also try to use a %(cloudlink)s.
zh_Hans: 看起来您处理节点的内存不足。如果您正在使用docker，请确保您的docker环境中有%(memlink)s。或者，确保您有足够的物理内存、减少映像的数量、使映像更小、或者减少任务选项中的最大并发性参数。您也可以尝试使用%(cloudlink)s。

en: Keep above ground
zh_Hans: 保留地面以上

en: Keep faces in the mesh that are not seen in any camera. Default:  %(default)s
zh_Hans: 将任何照相机都没有拍到的面保持在网格内。默认:%(default)s

en: Kilometers
zh_Hans: 公里

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Last point
zh_Hans: 最后一点

en: Lat/Lon
zh_Hans: 纬度/经度

en: Layer:
zh_Hans: 图层：

en: Layers
zh_Hans: 图层

en: Left view
zh_Hans: 左视图

en: Length unit
zh_Hans: 长度单位

en: Lightning Network
zh_Hans: 网络服务

en: Lightning is a service that allows you to quickly process small and large datasets using high performance servers in the cloud.
zh_Hans: Lightning是一项允许您使用云中的高性能服务器快速处理大小数据集的服务。

en: Linear measurement
zh_Hans: 线性度量

en: Link:
zh_Hans: 连接：

en: Load Dataset
zh_Hans: 导入数据集

en: Loading dashboard...
zh_Hans: 正在加载任务列表...

en: Loading processing nodes and presets...
zh_Hans: 加载处理节点和预设...

en: Loading textured model...
zh_Hans: 读取纹理模型...

en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 加载中...

en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 导入中…

en: Lock view
zh_Hans: 锁定视图

en: Logging out…
zh_Hans: 注销…

en: Login and Sync
zh_Hans: 登录和同步

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 退出登录

en: Make sure that at least one processing node is reachable and that you have granted the current user sufficient permissions to view the processing node (by going to Administration -- Processing Nodes -- Select Node -- Object Permissions -- Add User/Group and check CAN VIEW PROCESSING NODE). If you are bringing a node back online, it will take about 30 seconds for WebODM to recognize it.
zh_Hans: 确保至少有一个处理节点是可访问的，并且您已授予当前用户有足够的权限来查看处理节点（通过转到管理--处理节点--选择节点--对象权限--添加用户/组并选中可查看处理节点）。如果要使节点重新联机，WebODM需要大约30秒才能识别它。

en: Matcher algorithm, Fast Library for Approximate Nearest Neighbors or Bag of Words. FLANN is slower, but more stable. BOW is faster, but can sometimes miss valid matches. BRUTEFORCE is very slow but robust.Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 匹配算法，快速近似最近邻居库（FLANN）或词袋（BOW）。FLANN速度较慢，但更稳定。BOW速度较快，但有时可能会错过有效匹配。BRUTEFORCE非常缓慢但鲁棒性强。可选择的值为：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Materials
zh_Hans: 材质

en: Max:
zh_Hans: 最大值：

en: Maximum number of frames to extract from video files for processing. Set to 0 for no limit. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 从视频文件中提取用于处理的最大帧数。将其设置为0表示没有限制。默认值为%(default)s

en: Measure
zh_Hans: 测量

en: Measure volume, area and length
zh_Hans: 测量体积、面积和长度

en: Measurement
zh_Hans: 测量

en: Measurements
zh_Hans: 测量

en: Meshing
zh_Hans: 网格化

en: Meters
zh_Hans: 米

en: Miles
zh_Hans: 英里

en: Min node size
zh_Hans: 最小节点大小

en: Min:
zh_Hans: 最小值：

en: Minimum number of features to extract per image. More features can be useful for finding more matches between images, potentially allowing the reconstruction of areas with little overlap or insufficient features. More features also slow down processing. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 每个图像要提取的最小特征数。更多的特征可用于在图像之间找到更多的匹配，从而可能允许重建重叠很少或特征不足的区域。更多功能也会降低处理速度。默认值：%(default)s

en: Minimum size
zh_Hans: 最小尺寸

en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

en: Move Task
zh_Hans: 移动任务

en: Moving...
zh_Hans: 保存中...

en: Multi View Stereo
zh_Hans: 多视图立体匹配

en: My Preset
zh_Hans: 我的预设

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

en: Name field is required
zh_Hans: 名称为必填项目

en: Name of dataset (i.e subfolder name within project folder). Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 数据集的名称（即项目文件夹中的子文件夹名称）。默认值：%(default)s

en: Navigation
zh_Hans: 导航

en: Navigation cube
zh_Hans: 导航立方体

en: New Project
zh_Hans: 新建项目

en: No
zh_Hans: 不

en: No Access
zh_Hans: 没有访问

en: No DSM or DTM is available. To export contours, make sure to process a task with either the --dsm or --dtm option checked.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的DSM或DTM。要导出等高线，请确保在处理任务时选中--dsm或--dtm选项。

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Normal
zh_Hans: 普通的

en: Not a proper JSON file: %(file)s
zh_Hans: 不合法的JSON文件：%(file)s

en: Not a proper zipped shapefile: %(file)s
zh_Hans: 不是正确的shapefile压缩文件：%(file)s

en: Not enough images
zh_Hans: 图像数量不足

en: Not enough overlap between images
zh_Hans: 图片重叠率不足

en: Number of Points
zh_Hans: 点数

en: Number of Returns
zh_Hans: 返回数量

en: Number of steps used to fill areas with gaps. Set to 0 to disable gap filling. Starting with a radius equal to the output resolution, N different DEMs are generated with progressively bigger radius using the inverse distance weighted (IDW) algorithm and merged together. Remaining gaps are then merged using nearest neighbor interpolation. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 用于用间隙填充区域的步骤数。设置为0以禁用间隙填充。从等于输出分辨率的半径开始，使用反距离加权（IDW）算法以逐渐增大的半径生成N个不同的DEM，并合并在一起。然后使用最近邻插值合并剩余间隙。默认值：%(default)s

en: OSM Mapnik
zh_Hans: OSM地图

en: Octree depth used in the mesh reconstruction, increase to get more vertices, recommended values are 8-12. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 网格重建中使用的八叉树深度，增加以获得更多的顶点，推荐值为8-12。默认值：%(default)s

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

en: On
zh_Hans: 开

en: Opacity
zh_Hans: 透明度

en: Opacity:
zh_Hans: 透明度：

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Options:
zh_Hans: 选项：

en: Orbit control
zh_Hans: 轨道控制

en: Orthographic camera
zh_Hans: 正交照相机

en: Orthophoto
zh_Hans: 正射影像

en: Orthophoto (MBTiles)
zh_Hans: 正射影像 (MBTiles)

en: Orthophoto (Tiles)
zh_Hans: 正射影像 (Tiles)

en: Other settings
zh_Hans: 其它设置

en: Override the rolling shutter readout time for your camera sensor (in milliseconds), instead of using the rolling shutter readout database. Note that not all cameras are present in the database. Set to 0 to use the database value. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 覆盖相机传感器的滚动快门读出时间(以毫秒为单位)，而不是使用滚动快门读出数据库。请注意，并非所有摄像机都存在于数据库中。设置为0以使用数据库值。默认值:%(default)s

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Path distance
zh_Hans: 路径距离

en: Path to a GeoTIFF DEM or a LAS/LAZ point cloud that the reconstruction outputs should be automatically aligned to. Experimental. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 路径到GeoTIFF DEM或LAS/LAZ点云，重建输出应自动对齐 (实验性)。默认值:%(default)s

en: Path to the file containing the ground control points used for georeferencing. The file needs to use the following format: EPSG:<code> or <+proj definition>geo_x geo_y geo_z im_x im_y image_name [gcp_name] [extra1] [extra2]Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 包含用于地理参照的地面控制点的文件的路径。该文件需要使用以下格式：EPSG:<code>或<+proj definition>geo_x geo_y geo_z im_x im_y image_name[gcp_name][extra1][extra2]默认值：%(default)s

en: Path to the image geolocation file containing the camera center coordinates used for georeferencing. If you don't have values for yaw/pitch/roll you can set them to 0. The file needs to use the following format: EPSG:<code> or <+proj definition>image_name geo_x geo_y geo_z [yaw (degrees)] [pitch (degrees)] [roll (degrees)] [horz accuracy (meters)] [vert accuracy (meters)]Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 图像地理定位文件的路径，其中包含用于地理参考的相机中心坐标。如果您没有偏航/俯仰/翻滚的值，可以将它们设置为0。该文件需要使用以下格式：EPSG:< code > 或 <+proj definition >图片名 geo_x geo_y geo_z [yaw (度)] [pitch (度)] [roll (度)] [水平精度(米)] [垂直精度(米)]。默认值为%(default)s

en: Path to the image groups file that controls how images should be split into groups. The file needs to use the following format: image_name group_nameDefault: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 图像组文件的路径，该文件控制如何将图像划分为组。文件格式如下:镜像名称组名称 默认: %(default)s

en: Path to the project folder. Your project folder should contain subfolders for each dataset. Each dataset should have an "images" folder.
zh_Hans: 项目文件夹的路径。您的项目文件夹应该包含每个数据集的子文件夹。每个数据集应该有一个名为 "images" 的文件夹。

en: Perform ground rectification on the point cloud. This means that wrongly classified ground points will be re-classified and gaps will be filled. Useful for generating DTMs. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 再点云上执行地面校正。这意味着错误分类的地点将被重新分类，空白将被填补，有助于生成DTMs。默认值:%(default)s

en: Perform image matching with the nearest images based on GPS exif data. Set to 0 to match by triangulation. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 根据GPS exif数据与最近的图像进行图像匹配。设置为0，通过三角测量匹配。默认值:%(default)s

en: Perimeter
zh_Hans: 周长

en: Perimeter:
zh_Hans: 周长：

en: Permanently delete all previous results and rerun the processing pipeline.
zh_Hans: 永久删除所有以前的结果并重新运行处理管道。

en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Perspective camera
zh_Hans: 透视照相机

en: Plant Health
zh_Hans: 植被健康

en: Point Cloud
zh_Hans: 点云 (LAS)

en: Point Cloud (3D Tiles)
zh_Hans: 点云 (3D Tiles)

en: Point Filtering
zh_Hans: 点过滤

en: Point budget
zh_Hans: 点数预算

en: Point location
zh_Hans: 点位置

en: Point measurement
zh_Hans: 点测量

en: Point size
zh_Hans: 点大小

en: Point sizing
zh_Hans: 点尺寸

en: Polygon clip
zh_Hans: 多边形剪辑

en: Postprocess
zh_Hans: 后处理

en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

en: Processing
zh_Hans: 处理节点

en: Processing Node
zh_Hans: 处理节点

en: Processing Node:
zh_Hans: 处理节点：

en: Project
zh_Hans: 新建项目

en: Projection:
zh_Hans: 投影:

en: QR
zh_Hans: 二维码

en: Quality
zh_Hans: 质量

en: Quality Report
zh_Hans: 质量报告

en: Queued
zh_Hans: 已入队

en: Radius
zh_Hans: 半径

en: Radius of the overlap between submodels. After grouping images into clusters, images that are closer than this radius to a cluster are added to the cluster. This is done to ensure that neighboring submodels overlap. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 子模型之间的重叠半径。在将图像分组为簇之后，距离该半径内的图像将添加到该簇中。这样做是为了确保相邻的子模型之间存在重叠。默认值：%(default)s

en: Read
zh_Hans: 读

en: Read/Write
zh_Hans: 读/写

en: Reconstructed Points:
zh_Hans: 重建点:

en: Refresh Balance
zh_Hans: 刷新余额

en: Remove all clipping volumes
zh_Hans: 移除所有剪裁体积

en: Remove all measurements
zh_Hans: 删除所有测量值

en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Rerun processing from this stage. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 从这个阶段重新运行处理。可选值为：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Rerun this stage only and stop. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 仅重新运行此阶段并停止。可以是以下内容之一：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Reset to default
zh_Hans: 重置为默认

en: Resize Images
zh_Hans: 调整图片尺寸

en: Resizing images...
zh_Hans: 图片大小调整中...

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Restarting...
zh_Hans: 重启中...

en: Resume Processing
zh_Hans: 恢复处理

en: Resync
zh_Hans: 重新同步

en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Return Number
zh_Hans: 返回号码

en: Review
zh_Hans: 审查

en: Righ view
zh_Hans: 右视图

en: Run local bundle adjustment for every image added to the reconstruction and a global adjustment every 100 images. Speeds up reconstruction for very large datasets. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 对添加到重建中的所有图像执行本地捆绑调整以对每100个图像执行全局调整。通过庞大的数据集提高重建速度。默认值: %(default)s

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save CSV(2D)
zh_Hans: 保存CSV(二维)

en: Save Changes
zh_Hans: 保存更改

en: Save LAS(3D)
zh_Hans: 保存 LAS(三维)

en: Save the georeferenced point cloud in Cloud Optimized Point Cloud (COPC) format. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 保存地理参考点云在云优化点云(COPC)格式。 默认值： %(default)s

en: Saving changes...
zh_Hans: 保存更改...

en: Saving...
zh_Hans: 保存中...

en: Saving…
zh_Hans: 保存中…

en: Scalar range
zh_Hans: 标量范围

en: Scene
zh_Hans: 场景

en: Search
zh_Hans: 查找

en: Search names or #tags
zh_Hans: 搜索名称或标签

en: Search results for:
zh_Hans: 搜寻结果包括:

en: Select Images and GCP
zh_Hans: 选择图片和GCP

en: Sending images to processing node
zh_Hans: 发送图片到处理节点

en: Set a camera projection type. Manually setting a value can help improve geometric undistortion. By default the application tries to determine a lens type from the images metadata. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 设置摄像机投影类型。手动设置一个值可以帮助改善几何不失真。默认情况下，应用程序尝试从图像元数据中确定镜头类型。可以是:%(choices)s之一。默认值:%(default)s

en: Set a processing node
zh_Hans: 设置处理节点

en: Set a value in meters for the GPS Dilution of Precision (DOP) information for all images. If your images are tagged with high precision GPS information (RTK), this value will be automatically set accordingly. You can use this option to manually set it in case the reconstruction fails. Lowering this option can sometimes help control bowling-effects over large areas. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 为所有图像的GPS精度稀释（DOP）信息设置一个以米为单位的值。如果你的图像被标记了高精度的GPS信息（RTK），这个值将被相应地自动设置。在重建失败的情况下，你可以使用这个选项来手动设置它。降低这个选项有时可以帮助控制大面积的弓形效应。默认值。%(default)s

en: Set feature extraction quality. Higher quality generates better features, but requires more memory and takes longer. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 设置特征提取质量。更高的质量产生更好的结果，但需要更多的内存和更长的时间。可以是%(choices)s其中之一。默认值：%(default)s

en: Set point cloud quality. Higher quality generates better, denser point clouds, but requires more memory and takes longer. Each step up in quality increases processing time roughly by a factor of 4x.Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 设置点云质量。更高的质量产生更好、更密集的点云，但需要更多的内存和更长的时间。质量每提高一步，处理时间大约增加4倍。可以是:%(choices)s之一。默认值:%(default)s

en: Set the compression to use for orthophotos. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 将压缩设置为用于正射影像。可能是其中之一：%(choices)s.默认值：%(default)s

en: Set the radiometric calibration to perform on images. When processing multispectral and thermal images you should set this option to obtain reflectance/temperature values (otherwise you will get digital number values). [camera] applies black level, vignetting, row gradient gain/exposure compensation (if appropriate EXIF tags are found) and computes absolute temperature values. [camera+sun] is experimental, applies all the corrections of [camera], plus compensates for spectral radiance registered via a downwelling light sensor (DLS) taking in consideration the angle of the sun. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 设置要在图像上执行的辐射校准。在处理多光谱和热像图像时，您应该设置此选项以获得反射率/温度值（否则将获得数字值）。[camera] 应用黑电平、暗角、行梯度增益/曝光补偿（如果找到适当的 EXIF 标签）并计算绝对温度值。[camera+sun] 是实验性的，应用了 [camera] 的所有校正，并通过考虑太阳的角度来补偿通过下行光传感器（DLS）注册的光谱辐射。可选值为：%(choices)s。默认值：%(default)s

en: Set this parameter if you want a striped GeoTIFF. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 如果您想要生成带状的GeoTIFF，请设置此参数。默认值：%(default)s

en: Set this parameter if you want to generate a Google Earth (KMZ) rendering of the orthophoto. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 如果你想生成谷歌地球（KMZ）正射影像的渲染，请设置此参数。默认值：%(default)s

en: Set this parameter if you want to generate a PNG rendering of the orthophoto. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 如果要生成正射影像的PNG渲染，请设置此参数。默认值：%(default)s

en: Shading:
zh_Hans: 渲染：

en: Shape
zh_Hans: 形状

en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

en: Share This Task
zh_Hans: 分享该任务

en: Short Link
zh_Hans: 短链接

en: Show Cameras
zh_Hans: 显示相机

en: Show Model
zh_Hans: 显示模型

en: Simple Morphological Filter elevation scalar parameter. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 简单形态滤波器标高标量参数。默认值:%(default)s

en: Simple Morphological Filter elevation threshold parameter (meters). Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 简单形态过滤器的标高阈值参数。默认值：%(default)s

en: Simple Morphological Filter slope parameter (rise over run). Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 简单形态滤波器的坡度参数（上升/下降）。默认值:%(default)s

en: Simple Morphological Filter window radius parameter (meters). Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 简单形态过滤器窗口半径参数（米）。默认值：%(default)s

en: Simplify:
zh_Hans: 简化：

en: Skip alignment of submodels in split-merge. Useful if GPS is good enough on very large datasets. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在拆分合并中跳过子模型的对齐。如果GPS在非常大的数据集上足够好，则有用。默认值:%(default)s

en: Skip generation of PDF report. This can save time if you don't need a report. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 跳过生成PDF报告。如果你不需要报告，这可以节省时间。默认值：%(default)s

en: Skip generation of a full 3D model. This can save time if you only need 2D results such as orthophotos and DEMs. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 跳过生成完整的三维模型。如果只需要正射影像和DEM等二维结果，这可以节省时间。默认值：%(default)s

en: Skip generation of the orthophoto. This can save time if you only need 3D results or DEMs. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 跳过正射影像的生成。如果您只需要3D结果或dem，这可以节省时间。默认值：%(default)s

en: Skip normalization of colors across all images. Useful when processing radiometric data. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 跳过所有图像的颜色归一化。在处理辐射测量数据时非常有用。默认: %(default)s

en: Skip the blending of colors near seams. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 跳过接缝附近的颜色混合。默认值：%(default)s

en: Skips dense reconstruction and 3D model generation. It generates an orthophoto directly from the sparse reconstruction. If you just need an orthophoto and do not need a full 3D model, turn on this option. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 跳过密集重建和三维模型生成。它直接从稀疏重建生成正射影像。如果只需要正射影像而不需要完整的三维模型，请启用此选项。默认值：%(default)s

en: Sky
zh_Hans: 天空

en: Sort
zh_Hans: 排序

en: Specify the distance between camera shot locations and the outer edge of the boundary when computing the boundary with --auto-boundary. Set to 0 to automatically choose a value. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在使用 --auto-boundary 计算边界时，指定相机拍摄位置与边界外缘之间的距离。将其设置为0以自动选择一个值。默认值：%(default)s

en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

en: Sq Feet
zh_Hans: 平方英尺

en: Sq Meters
zh_Hans: 平方米

en: Sq Miles
zh_Hans: 平方英里

en: Start Processing
zh_Hans: 开始处理

en: Start creating a measurement by adding points to the map
zh_Hans: 通过向地图添加点开始创建测量

en: Strength
zh_Hans: 强度

en: Structure From Motion
zh_Hans: 运动中还原结构

en: Suffix
zh_Hans: 后缀

en: Surface Model
zh_Hans: 地表模型

en: Surface Model (Tiles)
zh_Hans: 地表模型 (Tiles)

en: Sync accounts from webodm.net
zh_Hans: 从webodm.net同步帐户

en: Synced Nodes
zh_Hans: 同步节点

en: System presets can only be removed by a staff member from the Administration panel.
zh_Hans: 系统预设只能由工作人员从管理面板上删除。

en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

en: Task #%(number)s
zh_Hans: 任务 #%(number)s

en: Task Output:
zh_Hans: 任务输出：

en: Terrain Model
zh_Hans: 地形模型

en: Terrain Model (Tiles)
zh_Hans: 地势模型 (Tiles)

en: Textured Model
zh_Hans: 纹理模型

en: Textured Model (3D Tiles)
zh_Hans: 纹理模型 (Tiles)

en: Textured Model (glTF)
zh_Hans: 纹理模型(glTF)

en: Texturing
zh_Hans: 纹理映射

en: The maximum number of processes to use in various processes. Peak memory requirement is ~1GB per thread and 2 megapixel image resolution. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 各种进程中使用的最大进程数。峰值内存需求是每线程约1GB和200万像素的图像分辨率。默认值：%(default)s

en: The maximum output resolution of extracted video frames in pixels. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 以像素为单位提取的视频帧的最大输出分辨率。默认值:%(default)s

en: The maximum vertex count of the output mesh. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 输出网格的最大顶点数。默认值:%(default)s

en: The min-num-features task option is set too low, try increasing it by 25%
zh_Hans: min-num-features任务选项设置得太低，请尝试将其增加25%

en: The processing node is missing a program necessary to complete the task. This might indicate a corrupted installation. If you built OpenDroneMap, please check that all programs built without errors.
zh_Hans: 处理节点缺少完成该任务所必需的程序。这可能表明安装已损坏。如果您构建了OpenDroneMap，请检查所有程序构建时没有错误。

en: There are no usable processing nodes.
zh_Hans: 暂无可用的处理节点。

en: This project was shared with you. It will not be deleted, but simply hidden from your dashboard. Continue?
zh_Hans: 这个项目是和你分享的。它不会被删除，只是从仪表板中隐藏起来。继续吗?

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_Hans: 切换全屏幕

en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

en: Top view
zh_Hans: 上视图

en: Try again
zh_Hans: 再试一次

en: Turn off camera parameter optimization during bundle adjustment. This can be sometimes useful for improving results that exhibit doming/bowling or when images are taken with a rolling shutter camera. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在调整期间关闭相机参数优化。这在改善呈现出圆顶/球状效果或使用滚动快门相机拍摄的图像结果时有时很有用。默认值为%(default)s

en: Turn on rolling shutter correction. If the camera has a rolling shutter and the images were taken in motion, you can turn on this option to improve the accuracy of the results. See also --rolling-shutter-readout. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 打开滚动快门校正。如果相机具有滚动快门且图像是在运动中拍摄的，您可以打开此选项以提高结果的准确性。另请参阅--rolling-shutter-readout。默认值：%(default)s

en: URL to a ClusterODM instance for distributing a split-merge workflow on multiple nodes in parallel. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 到ClusterODM实例的URL，用于在多个节点上并行分发拆分合并工作流。默认值:%(default)s

en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限的

en: Upload a File
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Upload and tile ODM assets with Cesium ion.
zh_Hans: 使用Cesium ion上传和切片ODM资产。

en: Use a full 3D mesh to compute the orthophoto instead of a 2.5D mesh. This option is a bit faster and provides similar results in planar areas. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用完整的3D网格来计算正射影像，而不是2.5D网格。这个选项更快一些，并且在平面区域提供类似的结果。默认值:%(default)s

en: Use images' GPS exif data for reconstruction, even if there are GCPs present.This flag is useful if you have high precision GPS measurements. If there are no GCPs, this flag does nothing. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 即使GCP数据存在，也请使用图像的GPS exif数据进行重建。这个标志在有高精度的GPS测量的情况下是有效的。这个标志在没有GCP的情况下什么都不会发生。默认:%(default)s

en: Use the camera parameters computed from another dataset instead of calculating them. Can be specified either as path to a cameras.json file or as a JSON string representing the contents of a cameras.json file. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用从另一个数据集计算出的摄像机参数，之后就不再计算这些参数。可以指定为摄像机的路径。json文件或作为一个json字符串表示一个摄像机的内容。json文件。默认值:%(default)s

en: Use this tag if you have a GCP File but want to use the EXIF information for georeferencing instead. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 如果您有GCP文件，但希望将EXIF信息用于地理参考，请使用此标记。默认值：%(default)s

en: Use this tag to build a DSM (Digital Surface Model, ground + objects) using a progressive morphological filter. Check the --dem* parameters for finer tuning. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用此标签使用渐进形态滤波器构建数字表面模型（DSM，地面+物体）。请查看 --dem* 参数以进行更精细的调整。默认值：%(default)s

en: Use this tag to build a DTM (Digital Terrain Model, ground only) using a simple morphological filter. Check the --dem* and --smrf* parameters for finer tuning. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 使用该标签，构建使用单纯形态跟踪滤波器的DTM(数值地形模型，仅限地面)。可以用——dem*和——smrf*参数进行更精细的调整。默认值:%(default)s

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Value:
zh_Hans: 值：

en: Vertical error:
zh_Hans: 垂直误差：

en: View 3D Model
zh_Hans: 查看3D模型

en: View Map
zh_Hans: 查看地图

en: Volume clip
zh_Hans: 体积裁剪

en: Volume measurement
zh_Hans: 体积测量

en: Volume:
zh_Hans: 体积：

en: Waiting for a node...
zh_Hans: 等待节点...

en: Waiting for image upload...
zh_Hans: 等待图像上传...

en: We tried to reach:
zh_Hans: 我们试图达成：

en: Web Mercator
zh_Hans: Web 墨卡托

en: When processing multispectral datasets, ODM will automatically align the images for each band. If the images have been postprocessed and are already aligned, use this option. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在处理多光谱数据集时，ODM将自动对齐每个波段的图像。如果图像已经过后处理并且已经对齐，则使用此选项。默认值:%(default)s

en: When processing multispectral datasets, you can specify the name of the primary band that will be used for reconstruction. It's recommended to choose a band which has sharp details and is in focus. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hans: 在处理多光谱数据集时，您可以指定用于重建的主要波段名称。建议选择具有清晰细节并对焦良好的波段。默认值：%(default)s

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: You can import .zip files that have been exported from existing tasks via Download Assets %(arrow)s All Assets.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过下载资源 %(arrow)s 导入从现有任务导出的.zip文件。

en: You might run out of memory if you use this option.
zh_Hans: 如果使用此选项，可能会耗尽内存。

en: Your changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hans: 修改将丢弃，确定要离开吗？

en: auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: clip
zh_Hans: 剪辑

en: cloud processing node
zh_Hans: 云处理节点

en: computing…
zh_Hans: 计算中…

en: credits
zh_Hans: 信用

en: enough RAM allocated
zh_Hans: 已分配足够内存

en: here
zh_Hans: 这里

en: manual
zh_Hans: 手动

en: max
zh_Hans: 最大

en: meter
zh_Hans: 米

en: meters
zh_Hans: 米

en: min
zh_Hans: 最小

en: output truncated at %(count)s lines
zh_Hans: 输出在 %(count)s 行被截断

en: px
zh_Hans: 像素

en: register
zh_Hans: 注册

en: remaining to upload: %(bytes)s
zh_Hans: 剩余上传：%(bytes)s

en: set initial camera view
zh_Hans: 设置初始摄像机视图

en: show in 3D
zh_Hans: 3D显示

en: show on map
zh_Hans: 在地图上显示

en: show this help message and exit
zh_Hans: 显示此帮助消息并退出

en: show volume
zh_Hans: 显示卷

en: this page
zh_Hans: 本页

en: {-y} for flipped TMS-style Y coordinates
zh_Hans: {-y}用于翻转的TMS样式的Y坐标

en: {z}, {x}, {y} for Z/X/Y tile scheme
zh_Hans: {z} ，{x}，{y}的z/x/y瓦片方案
