en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (244 entries)

en: %(count)s Tasks
zh_Hant: %(count)s任務

en: %(count)s files %(remaining)s
zh_Hant: %(count)s檔案%(remaining)s

en: %(count)s files cannot be uploaded. As a reminder, only images (.jpg, .tif, .png) and GCP files (.txt) can be uploaded. Try again.
zh_Hant: %(count)s檔案無法上傳。只能上傳圖像(.jpg，.tif，.png)和GCP文件(.txt)。請 再試一次。

en: %(count)s files selected. Please check these additional options:
zh_Hant: %(count)s檔案已選取。請檢查其他選項：

en: %(count)s files uploaded successfully
zh_Hant: 已成功上傳%(count)s檔案

en: %(file)s is bigger than 5 MB.
zh_Hant: %(file)s 大於5 MB。

en: (Cameras)
zh_Hant: (相機)

en: Acres
zh_Hant: 英畝

en: Add Project
zh_Hant: 新增專案

en: Add a temporary GeoJSON (.json) or ShapeFile (.zip) overlay
zh_Hant: 加入GeoJSON (.json)或ShapeFile (.zip)暫套疊的圖層

en: Algorithm:
zh_Hant: 演算法：

en: All Assets
zh_Hant: 所有資料

en: All information related to this task, including images, maps and models will be deleted. Continue?
zh_Hant: 與此任務有關的所有資訊，包括影像，地圖和模型都將被刪除。 要繼續？

en: All tasks, images and models associated with this project will be permanently deleted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_Hant: 此專案所有的任務，影像和模型將被永久刪除。 確定要繼續嗎？

en: An error occured while uploading the file. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 上載檔案時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: An error occurred. Check your connection and permissions.
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤。請檢查連線和權限。

en: An orthophoto could not be generated. To generate one, make sure GPS information is embedded in the EXIF tags of your images, or use a Ground Control Points (GCP) file.
zh_Hant: 無法產生正射影像。 請確認GPS資訊已內嵌於影像的EXIF標籤中，或使用地面控制點(GCP)檔案。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_Hant: 你確定要取消？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%(preset)s"?
zh_Hant: 確定要刪除%(preset)s？

en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 確定？

en: Area
zh_Hant: 面積

en: Average number of images per submodel. When splitting a large dataset into smaller submodels, images are grouped into clusters. This value regulates the number of images that each cluster should have on average. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 每個子模型的平均影像數量。 將大型資料集分散成數個較小的子模型時，影像會被分成數個群集。 該數值調節每個群集平均應有的影像數量。預設值： %(default)s

en: Camera Parameters
zh_Hant: 相機參數

en: Cameras
zh_Hant: 相機

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Cancel Upload
zh_Hant: 取消上傳

en: Canceled
zh_Hant: 已取消

en: Canceling...
zh_Hant: 正在取消...

en: Cannot cancel task.
zh_Hant: 無法取消任務。

en: Cannot complete operation.
zh_Hant: 無法完成操作。

en: Cannot create new task. Invalid response from server: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 無法建立新任務。 來自服務器的無效回應：%(error)s

en: Cannot create new task. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 無法建立新任務。 請稍後再試。

en: Cannot delete task.
zh_Hant: 無法刪除任務。

en: Cannot import from URL. Check your internet connection.
zh_Hant: 無法從網址匯入。請檢查網路連線。

en: Cannot load permissions.
zh_Hant: 無法載入權限.

en: Cannot restart task from (stage)s.
zh_Hant: 無法從 (stage)s 重新啟動任務。

en: Cannot restart task.
zh_Hant: 無法重新啟動任務。

en: Cannot upload %(filename)s, exceeded max retries (%(max_retries)s)
zh_Hant: 無法上傳%(filename)s，已超過最大重試次數(%(max_retries)s)

en: Cannot upload file. Check your internet connection and try again.
zh_Hant: 無法上傳檔案。請檢查網路連線，再試一次。

en: Center on this area
zh_Hant: 範圍置中

en: Center on this line
zh_Hant: 線條置中

en: Center on this location
zh_Hant: 點位置中

en: Click to import a .JSON file
zh_Hant: 點選以匯入.JSON檔

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Color:
zh_Hant: 顏色：

en: Completed
zh_Hant: 已完成

en: Copy of %(preset)s
zh_Hant: 複製%(preset)s

en: Could not apply changes
zh_Hant: 無法套用更改

en: Could not delete item
zh_Hant: 無法刪除項目

en: Could not delete the preset. Please try to refresh the page.
zh_Hant: 無法刪除預設。 請重新整理頁面。

en: Could not duplicate the preset. Please try to refresh the page.
zh_Hant: 無法複製預設。 請重新整理頁面。

en: Could not load list of presets. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_Hant: 無法載入預設值。 是否已連接到網路？

en: Could not load list of processing nodes. Are you connected to the internet?
zh_Hant: 無法載入處理節點列表。 是否已連接到網路？

en: Could not load projects list: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 無法匯入專案列表：%(error)s

en: Could not load task list: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 無法載入任務清單：%(error)s

en: Could not update task information. Plese try again.
zh_Hant: 無法更新任務資訊。 請再試一次。

en: Create Project
zh_Hant: 建立專案

en: Create a new measurement
zh_Hant: 建立新的量測

en: Created on:
zh_Hant: 建立時間：

en: Creating project...
zh_Hant: 正在建立專案...

en: Cubic Feet
zh_Hant: 立方英尺

en: Cubic Meters
zh_Hant: 立方公尺

en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: Decimate the points before generating the DEM. 1 is no decimation (full quality). 100 decimates ~99%% of the points. Useful for speeding up generation of DEM results in very large datasets. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 產成DEM之前先刪減點雲數量。 1是無刪減（完整品質）。 100是刪減〜99 %%的點雲。 有助於加速產生資料量非常龐大的DEM。預設值： %(default)s

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Deleting...
zh_Hant: 正在刪除...

en: Description (optional)
zh_Hant: 描述 (非必要)

en: Displays version number and exits.
zh_Hant: 顯示版本號並退出。

en: Download Assets
zh_Hant: 下載所有資料

en: Download Image
zh_Hant: 下載影像

en: Download To File
zh_Hant: 下載檔案

en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 複製

en: ESRI Satellite
zh_Hant: ESRI衛星影像

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit Project
zh_Hant: 編輯專案

en: Edit Task Options
zh_Hant: 編輯任務選項

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Enter a tile URL template. Valid coordinates are:
zh_Hant: 輸入圖磚URL樣板。 有效坐標為：

en: Error: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 錯誤：%(error)s

en: Error: cannot load assets list.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：無法載入資產列表。

en: Example:
zh_Hant: 範例：

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 離開全螢幕

en: Export Measurements
zh_Hant: 輸出量測值

en: Export the georeferenced point cloud in Entwine Point Tile (EPT) format. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 以 Entwine Point Tile (EPT) 格式輸出具有地理參考座標的點雲資料。 預設值： %(default)s

en: Export to GeoJSON
zh_Hant: 輸出至GeoJSON

en: Export:
zh_Hant: 匯出：

en: Extruded
zh_Hant: 擠出

en: Failed
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Feet
zh_Hant: 英尺

en: Finish measurement
zh_Hant: 結束量測

en: Generates a polygon around the cropping area that cuts the orthophoto around the edges of features. This polygon can be useful for stitching seamless mosaics with multiple overlapping orthophotos. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 在裁切區域周圍生成多邊形，以裁切特定區域周圍的正射影像。 此多邊形可用於縫合具有多個重疊正射影像的無縫鑲嵌。 默認值：％（默認）s 預設值： %(default)s

en: Georeferencing
zh_Hant: 地理座標定位

en: Google Maps Hybrid
zh_Hant: Google衛星影像混合地圖

en: Ground Control Points
zh_Hant: 地面控制點

en: Hectares
zh_Hant: 公頃

en: Image missing
zh_Hant: 影像遺失

en: Images might be too blurry (common with phone cameras)
zh_Hant: 影像或許太模糊(常見於手機拍攝的影像)

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Import Existing Assets
zh_Hant: 匯入現有資產

en: Import From URL
zh_Hant: 從網址匯入

en: Importing...
zh_Hant: 正在匯入...

en: Invalid JSON response: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 無效的JSON回應：%(error)s

en: Invalid response from server: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 服務器的無效回應：%(error)s

en: Invalid response: %(error)s
zh_Hant: 無效的回應： %(error)s

en: It looks like there might be one of the following problems: %(problems)s You can read more about best practices for capturing good images %(link)s.
zh_Hant: 似乎可能有其中之一的問題：%(problems)s。你可以閱讀更多有關獲取優良影像的最佳做法%(link)s。

en: It looks like this computer might be too old. WebODM requires a computer with a 64-bit CPU supporting MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3 and SSSE3 instruction set support or higher. You can still run WebODM if you compile your own docker images. See %(link)s for more information.
zh_Hant: 這部電腦可能太舊了。 WebODM需要具有64位元CPU的電腦，支援MMX, SSE, SSE2, SSE3和SSSE3以上版本的指令集。 如果使用自行編譯的Docker映像檔，你仍然可以執行WebODM。閱讀%(link)s以獲得更多資訊。

en: It looks like your processing node ran out of memory. If you are using docker, make sure that your docker environment has %(memlink)s. Alternatively, make sure you have enough physical RAM, reduce the number of images, make your images smaller, or reduce the max-concurrency parameter from the task's options. You can also try to use a %(cloudlink)s.
zh_Hant: 處理節點的記憶體似乎不足。 如果你使用docker，確認docker環境具有%(memlink)s。 或者，確認電腦有足夠的實體記憶體、減少影像數量、縮小影像尺寸、降低任務選項中的max-concurrency參數。 你也可以嘗試使用%(cloudlink)s。

en: Kilometers
zh_Hant: 公里

en: Last point
zh_Hant: 最後一點

en: Layers
zh_Hant: 圖層

en: Linear measurement
zh_Hant: 線段量測

en: Link:
zh_Hant: 連結：

en: Load Dataset
zh_Hant: 載入資料集

en: Loading processing nodes and presets...
zh_Hant: 載入處理節點和預設...

en: Loading textured model...
zh_Hant: 載入材質貼附模型...

en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 載入中...

en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 正在載入…

en: Make sure that at least one processing node is reachable and that you have granted the current user sufficient permissions to view the processing node (by going to Administration -- Processing Nodes -- Select Node -- Object Permissions -- Add User/Group and check CAN VIEW PROCESSING NODE). If you are bringing a node back online, it will take about 30 seconds for WebODM to recognize it.
zh_Hant: 確保至少有一個處理節點可用，並且已賦予當前使用者有足夠的權限來查看此處理節點 (管理--處理節點--選擇節點--物件權限--增加使用者/群組，並勾選可查看處理節點)。 如果要使節點重新連線，WebODM大約需要30秒才能識別它。

en: Max:
zh_Hant: 最大：

en: Measure
zh_Hant: 測量

en: Measure volume, area and length
zh_Hant: 量測體積、面積和長度

en: Measurement
zh_Hant: 量測

en: Meshing
zh_Hant: 網格化

en: Meters
zh_Hant: 公尺

en: Miles
zh_Hant: 英里

en: Min:
zh_Hant: 最小：

en: Multi View Stereo
zh_Hant: 多視角立體像

en: My Preset
zh_Hant: 我的預設

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Name field is required
zh_Hant: 名稱欄位必填

en: Name of dataset (i.e subfolder name within project folder). Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 數據集的名字 （比如，項目文件夾的子文件夾）預設值：%(default)s

en: New Project
zh_Hant: 新專案

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No Access
zh_Hant: 無法存取

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Normal
zh_Hant: 正常

en: Not a proper JSON file: %(file)s
zh_Hant: 非正確的JSON檔: %(file)s

en: Not a proper zipped shapefile: %(file)s
zh_Hant: 非正確壓縮的shapfile: %(file)s

en: Not enough images
zh_Hant: 影像數量不足

en: Not enough overlap between images
zh_Hant: 影像重疊率不足

en: OSM Mapnik
zh_Hant: OSM標準圖層

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: On
zh_Hant: 開啟

en: Opacity:
zh_Hant: 不透明度：

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Options:
zh_Hant: 選項：

en: Orthophoto
zh_Hant: 正射影像

en: Orthophoto (MBTiles)
zh_Hant: 正射影像 (MBTiles)

en: Orthophoto (Tiles)
zh_Hant: 正射影像 (Tiles)

en: Path distance
zh_Hant: 路徑距離

en: Perform ground rectification on the point cloud. This means that wrongly classified ground points will be re-classified and gaps will be filled. Useful for generating DTMs. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 在點雲上執行地面校正。 這意味著將對錯誤分類的地面點進行重新分類，並填補間隙，有助於產生DTMs。預設值： %(default)s

en: Perimeter
zh_Hant: 周長

en: Perimeter:
zh_Hant: 周長：

en: Permissions
zh_Hant: 權限

en: Plant Health
zh_Hant: 植物健康

en: Point Cloud
zh_Hant: 點雲

en: Point Filtering
zh_Hant: 點雲篩選

en: Point location
zh_Hant: 點位

en: Postprocess
zh_Hant: 後處理

en: Processing
zh_Hant: 正在處理

en: Processing Node
zh_Hant: 處理節點

en: Processing Node:
zh_Hant: 處理節點：

en: Project
zh_Hant: 專案

en: Quality Report
zh_Hant: 品質報告

en: Queued
zh_Hant: 佇列

en: Read
zh_Hant: 讀取

en: Read/Write
zh_Hant: 讀取/寫入

en: Report
zh_Hant: 報告

en: Rerun processing from this stage. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 從這階段重運行. 選擇是:%(choices)s. 預設值: %(default)s

en: Rerun this stage only and stop. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 僅重新執行此階段，然後停止。可選擇：%(choices)s. 預設值：%(default)s

en: Reset to default
zh_Hant: 重置預設

en: Resize Images
zh_Hant: 重新調整影像大小

en: Resizing images...
zh_Hant: 正在調整影像大小...

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restarting...
zh_Hant: 正在重新啟動...

en: Resume Processing
zh_Hant: 恢復處理

en: Resync
zh_Hant: 重新同步

en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

en: Review
zh_Hant: 再檢視

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_Hant: 儲存變更

en: Saving changes...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存變更...

en: Saving...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存...

en: Saving…
zh_Hant: 正在儲存…

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Select Images and GCP
zh_Hant: 選擇影像和GCP

en: Set a camera projection type. Manually setting a value can help improve geometric undistortion. By default the application tries to determine a lens type from the images metadata. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 設定相機投影類型。 手動設定可以幫助改善幾何變形。程式預設會嘗試從影像的詮釋資料決定鏡頭類型。可選擇：%(choices)s.預設值： %(default)s

en: Set a processing node
zh_Hant: 設定處理節點

en: Set feature extraction quality. Higher quality generates better features, but requires more memory and takes longer. Can be one of: %(choices)s. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 設定特徵萃取的品質。 較高的品質會產生較好的特徵，但需要更多的記憶體和更長的計算時間。可選擇：%(choices)s. 預設值： %(default)s

en: Shading:
zh_Hant: 明暗：

en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

en: Share This Task
zh_Hant: 分享此任務

en: Show Cameras
zh_Hant: 顯示相機

en: Show Model
zh_Hant: 顯示模型

en: Simple Morphological Filter window radius parameter (meters). Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 簡單形態過濾器窗口半徑參數(公尺)。 預設值：%(default)s

en: Skip generation of PDF report. This can save time if you don't need a report. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 略過產生PDF報告。 如果不需要報告，可以節省時間。預設值 %(default)s

en: Skip the blending of colors near seams. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 略過縫合線附近的混色。 預設值： %(default)s

en: Sq Feet
zh_Hant: 平方英尺

en: Sq Meters
zh_Hant: 平方公尺

en: Sq Miles
zh_Hant: 平方英里

en: Start Processing
zh_Hant: 開始處理

en: Start creating a measurement by adding points to the map
zh_Hant: 在地圖上增加點開始量測

en: Surface Model
zh_Hant: 地表模型

en: Surface Model (Tiles)
zh_Hant: 地表模型 (Tiles)

en: System presets can only be removed by a staff member from the Administration panel.
zh_Hant: 系統預設只能由工作人員從“管理”面板中刪除。

en: Task #%(number)s
zh_Hant: 任務 #%(number)s

en: Task Output:
zh_Hant: 任務輸出：

en: Terrain Model
zh_Hant: 地形模型

en: Terrain Model (Tiles)
zh_Hant: 地形模型 (Tiles)

en: Textured Model
zh_Hant: 材質貼附模型

en: Texturing
zh_Hant: 紋理化

en: The maximum vertex count of the output mesh. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 輸出網格的最大頂點數。預設值： %(default)s

en: The min-num-features task option is set too low, try increasing it by 25%
zh_Hant: min-num-features任務選項設置得太低，試著將其增加25％

en: The processing node is missing a program necessary to complete the task. This might indicate a corrupted installation. If you built OpenDroneMap, please check that all programs built without errors.
zh_Hant: 處理節點缺少完成任務所需的程式。 這可能是安裝已損壞。 如果你自行編譯OpenDroneMap，請檢查所有編譯的程式都沒有錯誤。

en: There are no usable processing nodes.
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的處理節點。

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 切換全螢幕

en: Try again
zh_Hant: 再試一次

en: Upload a File
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

en: Use the camera parameters computed from another dataset instead of calculating them. Can be specified either as path to a cameras.json file or as a JSON string representing the contents of a cameras.json file. Default: %(default)s
zh_Hant: 使用從另一個資料集計算出的相機參數，而不是計算它們。 可以指定cameras.json檔案的路徑，也可以輸入具有cameras.json檔案內容的JSON字串。 預設值： %(default)s

en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: View 3D Model
zh_Hant: 檢視3D模型

en: View Map
zh_Hant: 檢視地圖

en: Volume:
zh_Hant: 體積：

en: Waiting for a node...
zh_Hant: 等候節點...

en: Waiting for image upload...
zh_Hant: 等候影像上傳...

en: We tried to reach:
zh_Hant: 我們嘗試達到：

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: You can import .zip files that have been exported from existing tasks via Download Assets %(arrow)s All Assets.
zh_Hant: 你可以匯入從既有任務匯出的.zip壓縮檔 (經由下載資產%(arrow)s所有資產)。

en: Your changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hant: 修改將遺失。 確定要離開嗎？

en: auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: cloud processing node
zh_Hant: 雲端處理節點

en: computing…
zh_Hant: 計算中…

en: enough RAM allocated
zh_Hant: 已分配足夠的記憶體

en: here
zh_Hant: 這裡

en: manual
zh_Hant: 手動

en: output truncated at %(count)s lines
zh_Hant: 輸出在%(count)s行被截斷

en: px
zh_Hant: 像素

en: remaining to upload: %(bytes)s
zh_Hant: 剩餘上傳：%(bytes)s

en: this page
zh_Hant: 此頁

en: {-y} for flipped TMS-style Y coordinates
zh_Hant: {-y}用於翻轉TMS樣式的Y坐標

en: {z}, {x}, {y} for Z/X/Y tile scheme
zh_Hant: {z}, {x}, {y} 為 Z/X/Y 圖磚格式
